Lincoln City

  • 13th in English League One

Lincoln City Results

May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, May 4
0 - 3FTEnglish League Two
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 27
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Mon, Apr 22
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Fri, Apr 19
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Apr 13
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Apr 6
0 - 2FTEnglish League Two
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 30
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Mar 23
0 - 3FTEnglish League Two
Mon, Mar 18
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Mar 12
2 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Fri, Mar 8
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Mar 2
1 - 2FTEnglish League Two
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Feb 26
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Feb 23
0 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Feb 16
2 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Feb 9
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Feb 2
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jan 26
3 - 3FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Jan 22
0 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Jan 19
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Jan 12
2 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Jan 5
2 - 1FTEnglish FA Cup
Tue, Jan 1
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Dec 29
1 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Wed, Dec 26
2 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Dec 22
3 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Dec 15
3 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Dec 8
0 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Dec 4
2 - 2Accrington Stanley wins 4-2 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, Dec 1
2 - 0FTEnglish FA Cup
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Nov 27
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Nov 24
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Nov 10
3 - 2FTEnglish FA Cup
Tue, Nov 6
2 - 2Wolverhampton U21 wins 5-4 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, Nov 3
2 - 1FTEnglish League Two
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 27
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Oct 23
2 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Oct 20
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Oct 13
2 - 6FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Oct 9
1 - 1Lincoln City wins 3-1 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, Oct 6
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Oct 2
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 29
0 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Sep 22
2 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Sep 15
1 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Sep 8
0 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Sep 4
1 - 2FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, Sep 1
0 - 3FTEnglish League Two
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Aug 28
4 - 1FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, Aug 25
3 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Aug 21
2 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Aug 18
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Aug 14
0 - 4FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, Aug 11
4 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Aug 4
0 - 1FTEnglish League Two
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, May 17
3 - 12nd Leg · Exeter City wins 3-1 on aggregateFTEnglish League Two
Sat, May 12
0 - 01st LegFTEnglish League Two
Sat, May 5
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 28
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Apr 24
2 - 4FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Apr 21
2 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Apr 17
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Apr 14
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sun, Apr 8
1 - 0FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Mon, Apr 2
0 - 1FTEnglish League Two
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Mar 30
3 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Mar 24
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Mar 17
3 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Mar 10
1 - 3FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Mar 6
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Feb 24
1 - 4FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Feb 17
3 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Feb 13
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Fri, Feb 9
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Feb 6
1 - 1AGTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, Feb 3
2 - 2FTEnglish League Two
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Jan 30
3 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Jan 23
4 - 2FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, Jan 20
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Jan 13
2 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Jan 9
0 - 1FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Mon, Jan 1
4 - 2FTEnglish League Two
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Dec 30
2 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Dec 26
3 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Dec 23
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Dec 16
2 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Dec 9
0 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Dec 5
3 - 2FTEnglish EFL Trophy
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 25
3 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Nov 21
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Nov 18
1 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Nov 11
1 - 4FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Nov 7
2 - 1FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, Nov 4
1 - 0FTEnglish FA Cup
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 28
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Oct 24
2 - 1FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, Oct 21
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Oct 17
0 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Oct 14
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Oct 7
2 - 1FTEnglish League Two