Morecambe

  • 18th in English League Two

Morecambe Results

May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, May 4
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 27
1 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Mon, Apr 22
4 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Fri, Apr 19
4 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Apr 13
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Apr 6
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 30
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Mar 23
4 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Mar 16
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Mar 12
4 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Mar 9
3 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Mar 2
3 - 2FTEnglish League Two
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Feb 23
0 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Feb 19
1 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Feb 16
0 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Feb 9
2 - 3FTEnglish League Two
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jan 26
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Jan 19
1 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Jan 12
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Jan 5
2 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Jan 1
0 - 2FTEnglish League Two
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Dec 29
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Wed, Dec 26
3 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Dec 22
3 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Dec 15
3 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Dec 8
2 - 2FTEnglish League Two
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Nov 27
2 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Nov 24
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Nov 20
1 - 0FTEnglish FA Cup
Sat, Nov 17
0 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Nov 13
0 - 1FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, Nov 10
0 - 0FTEnglish FA Cup
Sat, Nov 3
2 - 1FTEnglish League Two
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 27
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Oct 23
0 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Oct 20
0 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Oct 13
0 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Oct 9
1 - 2FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, Oct 6
3 - 4FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Oct 2
2 - 2FTEnglish League Two
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 29
1 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Sep 22
2 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Sep 15
2 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Sep 8
0 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Sep 4
3 - 2FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, Sep 1
3 - 2FTEnglish League Two
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 25
0 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Aug 21
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Aug 18
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Aug 14
3 - 1FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, Aug 11
0 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Aug 4
6 - 0FTEnglish League Two
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, May 5
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 28
0 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Apr 24
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Apr 21
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Apr 14
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Apr 10
2 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Apr 7
3 - 0FTEnglish League Two
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Mar 30
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Mar 24
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Mar 20
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Mar 17
2 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Mar 10
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Mar 6
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Feb 24
2 - 4FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Feb 17
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Feb 3
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jan 27
1 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Jan 23
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Jan 20
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Jan 13
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Jan 6
0 - 2FTEnglish League Two
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Dec 29
4 - 3FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Dec 26
1 - 4FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Dec 23
2 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Dec 16
2 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Dec 9
2 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Dec 2
2 - 0FTEnglish FA Cup
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 25
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Nov 21
0 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Nov 18
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Nov 11
2 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Nov 7
2 - 2Morecambe wins 4-2 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, Nov 4
3 - 0FTEnglish FA Cup
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 28
2 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Oct 21
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Oct 17
0 - 3FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Oct 14
0 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Oct 7
0 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Oct 3
2 - 1FTEnglish EFL Trophy
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 30
4 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Sep 26
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Sep 23
2 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Sep 16
2 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Sep 12
2 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Sep 9
2 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Sep 2
1 - 2FTEnglish League Two
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Aug 29
0 - 2FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, Aug 26
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two