Morecambe

  • 23rd in English League Two

Morecambe Results

March, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 7
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Feb 29
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Feb 22
2 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Feb 15
2 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Feb 11
2 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Feb 8
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Feb 1
2 - 1FTEnglish League Two
January, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Jan 28
0 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Jan 25
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Jan 18
4 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Jan 14
2 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Jan 11
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Wed, Jan 1
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Dec 29
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Thu, Dec 26
1 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Dec 21
2 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Dec 14
3 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Dec 7
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 23
5 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Nov 16
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Nov 12
3 - 1FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, Nov 9
4 - 1FTEnglish FA Cup
Sat, Nov 2
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 26
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Oct 22
0 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Oct 19
0 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Oct 12
1 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Oct 5
3 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Oct 1
2 - 2Wolverhampton Wanderers U21 wins 5-4 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish EFL Trophy
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 28
2 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Sep 21
3 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Sep 17
0 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Sep 14
3 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Sep 7
2 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Sep 3
5 - 1FTEnglish EFL Trophy
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 31
3 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Aug 27
4 - 0FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, Aug 24
2 - 3FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Aug 20
0 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Aug 17
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Aug 13
2 - 2Morecambe wins 6-5 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, Aug 10
2 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Aug 3
0 - 2FTEnglish League Two
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, May 4
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 27
1 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Mon, Apr 22
4 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Fri, Apr 19
4 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Apr 13
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Apr 6
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 30
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Mar 23
4 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Mar 16
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Mar 12
4 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Mar 9
3 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Mar 2
3 - 2FTEnglish League Two
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Feb 23
0 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Feb 19
1 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Feb 16
0 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Feb 9
2 - 3FTEnglish League Two
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jan 26
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Jan 19
1 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Jan 12
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Jan 5
2 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Jan 1
0 - 2FTEnglish League Two
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Dec 29
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Wed, Dec 26
3 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Dec 22
3 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Dec 15
3 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Dec 8
2 - 2FTEnglish League Two
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Nov 27
2 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Nov 24
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Nov 20
1 - 0FTEnglish FA Cup
Sat, Nov 17
0 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Nov 13
0 - 1FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, Nov 10
0 - 0FTEnglish FA Cup
Sat, Nov 3
2 - 1FTEnglish League Two
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 27
1 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Oct 23
0 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Oct 20
0 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Oct 13
0 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Oct 9
1 - 2FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, Oct 6
3 - 4FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Oct 2
2 - 2FTEnglish League Two
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 29
1 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Sep 22
2 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Sep 15
2 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Sep 8
0 - 1FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Sep 4
3 - 2FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sat, Sep 1
3 - 2FTEnglish League Two
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 25
0 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Aug 21
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Aug 18
1 - 0FTEnglish League Two
Tue, Aug 14
3 - 1FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sat, Aug 11
0 - 2FTEnglish League Two
Sat, Aug 4
6 - 0FTEnglish League Two
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, May 5
0 - 0FTEnglish League Two