Independiente Medellín

Independiente Medellín Results

September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 15
2 - 4FTColombian Primera A
Wed, Sep 11
1 - 02nd Leg · Independiente Medellín wins 4-2 on aggregateFTCopa Colombia
Sun, Sep 8
1 - 4FTColombian Primera A
Sun, Sep 1
2 - 0FTColombian Primera A
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Aug 28
2 - 31st LegFTCopa Colombia
Sun, Aug 25
5 - 2FTColombian Primera A
Thu, Aug 22
1 - 2FTColombian Primera A
Sun, Aug 18
1 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Wed, Aug 14
2 - 22nd Leg · Independiente Medellín wins 4-3 on aggregateFTCopa Colombia
Sat, Aug 10
4 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Wed, Aug 7
2 - 11st LegFTCopa Colombia
Sat, Aug 3
1 - 1FTColombian Primera A
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 28
0 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Mon, Jul 22
0 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Sun, Jul 14
3 - 0FTColombian Primera A
June, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jun 30
3 - 3FTFriendly
Fri, Jun 28
2 - 1FTFriendly
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, May 5
0 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Wed, May 1
2 - 1FTColombian Primera A
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 27
1 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Wed, Apr 24
1 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Sat, Apr 20
3 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Sat, Apr 13
4 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Sun, Apr 7
1 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Thu, Apr 4
1 - 1FTColombian Primera A
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Mar 31
3 - 2FTColombian Primera A
Thu, Mar 28
2 - 2FTColombian Primera A
Sun, Mar 24
4 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Sat, Mar 16
2 - 2FTColombian Primera A
Sun, Mar 10
1 - 0FTColombian Primera A
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Feb 28
0 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Sun, Feb 24
1 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Sat, Feb 16
3 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Tue, Feb 12
1 - 12nd Leg · Tied 2-2 on aggregate · Palestino wins 4-1 on Penalty KicksFT-PensCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sat, Feb 9
1 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Wed, Feb 6
1 - 11st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sat, Feb 2
3 - 2FTColombian Primera A
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Jan 29
1 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Fri, Jan 25
2 - 1FTColombian Primera A
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Dec 16
3 - 12nd Leg · Atlético Junior wins 5-4 on aggregateFTColombian Primera A
Sat, Dec 8
4 - 11st LegFTColombian Primera A
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 25
0 - 22nd Leg · Independiente Medellín wins 4-2 on aggregateFTColombian Primera A
Wed, Nov 21
2 - 21st LegFTColombian Primera A
Sat, Nov 17
2 - 02nd Leg · Independiente Medellín wins 3-2 on aggregateFTColombian Primera A
Wed, Nov 14
3 - 01st LegFTColombian Primera A
Sat, Nov 10
2 - 2FTColombian Primera A
Sun, Nov 4
1 - 1FTColombian Primera A
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 28
2 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Sat, Oct 20
0 - 2FTColombian Primera A
Wed, Oct 17
2 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Sun, Oct 14
1 - 2FTColombian Primera A
Sat, Oct 6
2 - 1FTColombian Primera A
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Sep 28
0 - 3FTColombian Primera A
Sat, Sep 22
2 - 2FTColombian Primera A
Sat, Sep 15
3 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Sun, Sep 9
1 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Thu, Sep 6
1 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Sun, Sep 2
2 - 2FTColombian Primera A
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Aug 30
2 - 12nd Leg · Once Caldas wins 3-1 on aggregateFTCopa Colombia
Sat, Aug 25
2 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Sun, Aug 19
1 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Thu, Aug 16
0 - 11st LegFTCopa Colombia
Sat, Aug 11
3 - 2FTColombian Primera A
Sat, Aug 4
0 - 1FTColombian Primera A
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 29
2 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Tue, Jul 24
0 - 0FTColombian Primera A
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jun 3
1 - 02nd Leg · Tied 1-1 on aggregate · Deportes Tolima wins 5-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensColombian Primera A
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, May 30
1 - 01st LegFTColombian Primera A
Sun, May 20
2 - 22nd Leg · Independiente Medellín wins 3-2 on aggregateFTColombian Primera A
Sun, May 13
0 - 11st LegFTColombian Primera A
Thu, May 10
3 - 12nd Leg · Tied 3-3 on aggregate · Independiente Medellín wins on Away GoalsFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Sun, May 6
2 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Fri, May 4
3 - 1FTColombian Primera A
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 28
1 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Sat, Apr 21
2 - 4FTColombian Primera A
Wed, Apr 18
2 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Sun, Apr 15
2 - 2FTColombian Primera A
Thu, Apr 12
2 - 01st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Sun, Apr 8
2 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Sun, Apr 1
4 - 1FTColombian Primera A
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Mar 27
1 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Sat, Mar 24
2 - 2FTColombian Primera A
Mon, Mar 19
0 - 2FTColombian Primera A
Tue, Mar 13
1 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Wed, Mar 7
3 - 2FTColombian Primera A
Sun, Mar 4
1 - 2FTColombian Primera A
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Feb 24
2 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Sat, Feb 17
2 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Wed, Feb 14
1 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Sun, Feb 11
1 - 2FTColombian Primera A
Fri, Feb 2
3 - 0FTColombian Primera A
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 18
0 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Wed, Nov 8
2 - 02nd Leg · Atlético Junior wins 3-1 on aggregateFTCopa Colombia
Sat, Nov 4
3 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Wed, Nov 1
2 - 0FTColombian Primera A
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 29
2 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Sat, Oct 21
2 - 2FTColombian Primera A
Wed, Oct 18
1 - 11st LegFTCopa Colombia
Sun, Oct 15
1 - 2FTColombian Primera A
Sat, Oct 7
2 - 1FTColombian Primera A