Colo Colo

  • 3rd in Chilean Primera Division

Colo Colo Results

September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 7
2 - 11st LegFTCopa Chile
Sun, Sep 1
0 - 2FTChilean Primera Division
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 24
2 - 2FTChilean Primera Division
Fri, Aug 16
1 - 0FTChilean Primera Division
Sun, Aug 11
1 - 0FTChilean Primera Division
Sun, Aug 4
0 - 1FTChilean Primera Division
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 28
0 - 0FTChilean Primera Division
Sun, Jul 21
0 - 32nd LegFTCopa Chile
Sun, Jul 14
3 - 01st LegFTCopa Chile
June, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Jun 13
4 - 22nd Leg · Tied 4-4 on aggregate · Colo Colo wins 5-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensCopa Chile
Sun, Jun 9
2 - 01st LegFTCopa Chile
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, May 25
3 - 0FTChilean Primera Division
Sat, May 18
1 - 1FTChilean Primera Division
Sat, May 11
2 - 1FTChilean Primera Division
Sun, May 5
1 - 1FTChilean Primera Division
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Apr 30
0 - 12nd Leg · Tied 1-1 on aggregate · Universidad Católica (Quito) wins on Away GoalsFT-PensCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Fri, Apr 26
1 - 0FTChilean Primera Division
Sat, Apr 20
1 - 1FTChilean Primera Division
Sat, Apr 13
3 - 2FTChilean Primera Division
Sat, Apr 6
2 - 0FTChilean Primera Division
Tue, Apr 2
0 - 11st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 30
2 - 0FTChilean Primera Division
Sun, Mar 17
2 - 3FTChilean Primera Division
Sun, Mar 10
0 - 0FTChilean Primera Division
Sun, Mar 3
3 - 4FTChilean Primera Division
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Feb 22
1 - 0FTChilean Primera Division
Sun, Feb 17
1 - 3FTChilean Primera Division
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Dec 2
0 - 2FTChilean Primera Division
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 24
1 - 2FTChilean Primera Division
Sun, Nov 4
0 - 0FTChilean Primera Division
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 28
1 - 1FTChilean Primera Division
Sat, Oct 20
1 - 1FTChilean Primera Division
Sun, Oct 7
1 - 1FTChilean Primera Division
Wed, Oct 3
2 - 02nd LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 30
1 - 0FTChilean Primera Division
Sun, Sep 23
3 - 4FTChilean Primera Division
Thu, Sep 20
0 - 21st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, Sep 2
4 - 2FTChilean Primera Division
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Aug 29
2 - 12nd Leg · Tied 2-2 on aggregate · Corinthians wins on Away GoalsFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sat, Aug 25
1 - 0FTChilean Primera Division
Sun, Aug 19
2 - 1FTChilean Primera Division
Sun, Aug 12
3 - 2FTChilean Primera Division
Wed, Aug 8
1 - 01st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sat, Aug 4
1 - 0FTChilean Primera Division
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 29
2 - 0FTChilean Primera Division
Sat, Jul 21
1 - 2FTChilean Primera Division
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Jun 21
2 - 12nd Leg · Ñublense wins 3-2 on aggregateFTCopa Chile
Sat, Jun 9
2 - 01st LegFTCopa Chile
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, May 28
0 - 2FTChilean Primera Division
Thu, May 24
0 - 0FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sat, May 19
3 - 2FTChilean Primera Division
Tue, May 15
2 - 0FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Fri, May 11
0 - 0FTChilean Primera Division
Sun, May 6
3 - 1FTChilean Primera Division
Wed, May 2
1 - 2FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 28
0 - 0FTChilean Primera Division
Sat, Apr 21
2 - 0FTChilean Primera Division
Sun, Apr 15
1 - 3FTChilean Primera Division
Sun, Apr 8
1 - 0FTChilean Primera Division
Thu, Apr 5
0 - 2FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 31
1 - 0FTChilean Primera Division
Sun, Mar 18
2 - 1FTChilean Primera Division
Wed, Mar 14
1 - 1FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sat, Mar 3
2 - 1FTChilean Primera Division
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Feb 27
0 - 1FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Fri, Feb 23
1 - 1FTChilean Primera Division
Sat, Feb 17
2 - 1FTChilean Primera Division
Sun, Feb 11
3 - 2FTChilean Primera Division
Sat, Feb 3
1 - 2FTChilean Primera Division
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Jan 26
3 - 0FTChilean Supercopa
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Dec 9
0 - 3FTChilean Primera Division
Sun, Dec 3
3 - 2FTChilean Primera Division
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 26
2 - 3FTChilean Primera Division
Sun, Nov 5
5 - 2FTChilean Primera Division
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 28
1 - 0FTChilean Primera Division
Sat, Oct 21
0 - 3FTChilean Primera Division
Sun, Oct 15
2 - 0FTChilean Primera Division
Sun, Oct 1
0 - 1FTChilean Primera Division
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Sep 22
3 - 0FTChilean Primera Division
Sat, Sep 9
1 - 1FTChilean Primera Division
Sun, Sep 3
0 - 22nd Leg · Iberia wins 5-2 on aggregateFTCopa Chile
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Aug 30
3 - 21st LegFTCopa Chile
Sun, Aug 27
4 - 1FTChilean Primera Division
Sat, Aug 19
1 - 2FTChilean Primera Division
Tue, Aug 15
1 - 1FTChilean Primera Division
Sun, Aug 6
1 - 3FTChilean Primera Division
Wed, Aug 2
4 - 02nd Leg · Colo Colo wins 5-4 on aggregateFTCopa Chile
July, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 30
0 - 0FTChilean Primera Division
Sun, Jul 23
1 - 4FTChilean Supercopa
Sun, Jul 9
4 - 11st LegFTCopa Chile
May, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, May 20
1 - 3FTChilean Primera Division
Sun, May 14
1 - 1FTChilean Primera Division
Sun, May 7
2 - 3FTChilean Primera Division
April, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Apr 30
0 - 0FTChilean Primera Division
Sun, Apr 23
1 - 0FTChilean Primera Division
Sat, Apr 15
3 - 0FTChilean Primera Division
Sat, Apr 8
2 - 2FTChilean Primera Division
Sun, Apr 2
3 - 2FTChilean Primera Division
March, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 18
0 - 0FTChilean Primera Division
Sat, Mar 11
0 - 2FTChilean Primera Division