Oriente Petrolero

  • 7th in Bolivian Liga Profesional

Oriente Petrolero Results

September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 15
1 - 0FTBolivian Liga Profesional
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 31
3 - 2FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Sun, Aug 25
2 - 3FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Sun, Aug 18
1 - 2FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Thu, Aug 15
2 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Sun, Aug 11
2 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Thu, Aug 8
1 - 0FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Sun, Aug 4
2 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 28
3 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Thu, Jul 25
3 - 0FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Sun, Jul 14
3 - 2FTBolivian Liga Profesional
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, May 22
5 - 0FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Sun, May 19
5 - 0FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Thu, May 16
1 - 2FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Sun, May 12
3 - 2FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Sun, May 5
0 - 2FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Thu, May 2
3 - 2FTBolivian Liga Profesional
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Apr 28
1 - 0FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Thu, Apr 25
2 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Sun, Apr 21
0 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Wed, Apr 17
1 - 12nd Leg · Tied 2-2 on aggregate · Rionegro Águilas wins on Away GoalsFT-PensCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Sun, Apr 14
4 - 0FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Sun, Apr 7
2 - 3FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Wed, Apr 3
2 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 30
1 - 3FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Thu, Mar 21
1 - 11st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Sun, Mar 17
3 - 2FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Wed, Mar 13
4 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Fri, Mar 8
3 - 0FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Fri, Mar 1
0 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Feb 24
2 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Thu, Feb 21
4 - 3FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Sun, Feb 17
0 - 0FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Sun, Feb 10
2 - 0FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Wed, Feb 6
2 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Sat, Feb 2
2 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Jan 30
1 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Sun, Jan 27
1 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Sun, Jan 20
1 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Dec 19
2 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Sun, Dec 16
1 - 0FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Sun, Dec 9
5 - 0FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Thu, Dec 6
7 - 2FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Mon, Dec 3
0 - 0FTBolivian Liga Profesional
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Nov 28
1 - 2FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Sun, Nov 25
0 - 0FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Sun, Nov 11
2 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Sun, Nov 4
2 - 0FTBolivian Liga Profesional
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 28
3 - 0FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Wed, Oct 24
2 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Sun, Oct 21
0 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Sun, Oct 7
0 - 0FTBolivian Liga Profesional
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 30
3 - 0FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Sun, Sep 23
1 - 0FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Thu, Sep 20
1 - 0FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Sun, Sep 16
1 - 3FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Sun, Sep 2
1 - 0FTBolivian Liga Profesional
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Aug 26
0 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Sun, Aug 19
1 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Sun, Aug 12
2 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Sun, Aug 5
0 - 3FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Thu, Aug 2
1 - 0FTBolivian Liga Profesional
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Jul 30
1 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Wed, Jul 25
2 - 0FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Fri, Jul 20
2 - 0FTBolivian Liga Profesional
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, May 12
5 - 12nd Leg · The Strongest wins 6-1 on aggregateFTBolivian Liga Profesional
Sun, May 6
0 - 11st LegFTBolivian Liga Profesional
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 28
0 - 0FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Sat, Apr 21
3 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Sat, Apr 14
1 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Sun, Apr 8
3 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Sun, Apr 1
1 - 2FTBolivian Liga Profesional
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Mar 18
1 - 2FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Tue, Mar 13
4 - 4FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Thu, Mar 8
0 - 0FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Sun, Mar 4
2 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Thu, Mar 1
1 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Feb 26
4 - 2FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Thu, Feb 22
3 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Sun, Feb 18
1 - 0FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Thu, Feb 8
2 - 22nd Leg · Wilstermann wins 4-3 on aggregateFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, Feb 4
5 - 2FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Thu, Feb 1
1 - 21st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Jan 26
3 - 12nd Leg · Tied 3-3 on aggregate · Universitario wins on Away GoalsFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Mon, Jan 22
2 - 01st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Dec 14
2 - 3FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Sun, Dec 10
1 - 0FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Thu, Dec 7
2 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Fri, Dec 1
3 - 0FTBolivian Liga Profesional
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 25
2 - 0FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Sun, Nov 19
5 - 0FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Sun, Nov 12
1 - 2FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Sun, Nov 5
2 - 2FTBolivian Liga Profesional
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 28
1 - 0FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Sun, Oct 22
1 - 0FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Wed, Oct 18
5 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Sun, Oct 15
1 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Sep 27
3 - 1FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Sun, Sep 24
2 - 0FTBolivian Liga Profesional
Sun, Sep 17
2 - 2FTBolivian Liga Profesional