Santos

  • 3rd in Brazilian Serie A

Santos Results

September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 14
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, Sep 8
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 31
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, Aug 25
3 - 3FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, Aug 18
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Sat, Aug 10
3 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, Aug 4
6 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 28
3 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, Jul 21
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sat, Jul 13
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
June, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Jun 12
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, Jun 9
3 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, Jun 6
1 - 22nd Leg · Atlético-MG wins 2-1 on aggregateFTCopa Do Brazil
Sun, Jun 2
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, May 26
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Sat, May 18
4 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Wed, May 15
0 - 01st LegFTCopa Do Brazil
Sun, May 12
3 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, May 5
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, May 2
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Apr 28
1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
Wed, Apr 24
2 - 12nd Leg · Santos wins 3-2 on aggregateFTCopa Do Brazil
Wed, Apr 17
2 - 01st LegFTCopa Do Brazil
Thu, Apr 11
3 - 02nd Leg · Santos wins 3-1 on aggregateFTCopa Do Brazil
Mon, Apr 8
1 - 02nd Leg · Tied 2-2 on aggregate · Corinthians wins 7-6 on Penalty KicksFT-PensBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Thu, Apr 4
1 - 01st LegFTCopa Do Brazil
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Mar 31
2 - 11st LegFTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Tue, Mar 26
0 - 02nd LegFTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Sat, Mar 23
2 - 01st LegFTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Wed, Mar 20
4 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Fri, Mar 15
0 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Sun, Mar 10
0 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Thu, Mar 7
4 - 0FTCopa Do Brazil
Sat, Mar 2
3 - 2FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Feb 26
1 - 12nd Leg · Tied 1-1 on aggregate · River Plate wins on Away GoalsFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Sat, Feb 23
0 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Mon, Feb 18
3 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Tue, Feb 12
0 - 01st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Sat, Feb 9
1 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Wed, Feb 6
1 - 7FTCopa Do Brazil
Sun, Feb 3
5 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Jan 31
1 - 4FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Sun, Jan 27
2 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Thu, Jan 24
0 - 4FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Sat, Jan 19
1 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Dec 2
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 24
3 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
Wed, Nov 21
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, Nov 18
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, Nov 15
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Mon, Nov 12
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sat, Nov 3
3 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 27
3 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Mon, Oct 22
2 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
Sat, Oct 13
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Fri, Oct 5
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 30
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, Sep 27
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, Sep 23
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, Sep 16
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, Sep 9
0 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, Sep 6
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Sat, Sep 1
0 - 3FTBrazilian Serie A
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Aug 28
0 - 02nd LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sat, Aug 25
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Tue, Aug 21
3 - 01st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sat, Aug 18
3 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Wed, Aug 15
1 - 22nd Leg · Tied 2-2 on aggregate · Cruzeiro wins on Away GoalsFT-PensCopa Do Brazil
Sun, Aug 12
3 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Wed, Aug 8
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sat, Aug 4
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Wed, Aug 1
0 - 11st LegFTCopa Do Brazil
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 29
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Wed, Jul 25
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, Jul 22
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, Jul 19
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Jun 13
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, Jun 10
1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
Wed, Jun 6
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, Jun 3
5 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, May 31
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, May 27
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, May 24
0 - 0FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, May 20
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, May 17
2 - 12nd Leg · Santos wins 6-3 on aggregateFTCopa Do Brazil
Sun, May 13
3 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, May 10
5 - 11st LegFTCopa Do Brazil
Sun, May 6
5 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Tue, May 1
1 - 0FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Apr 24
2 - 0FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sat, Apr 21
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Sat, Apr 14
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, Apr 5
0 - 1FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Mar 27
1 - 22nd Leg · Tied 2-2 on aggregate · Palmeiras wins 5-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Sat, Mar 24
0 - 11st LegFTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Wed, Mar 21
0 - 02nd Leg · Santos wins 3-1 on Penalty KicksFT-PensBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Sun, Mar 18
0 - 01st LegFTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Thu, Mar 15
3 - 1FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, Mar 11
1 - 3FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista
Wed, Mar 7
2 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Paulista