Dundee United

  • 1st in Scottish Championship

Dundee United Results

December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Dec 10
1 - 2FTScottish Championship
Sat, Dec 7
2 - 1FTScottish Championship
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 16
3 - 0FTScottish Championship
Fri, Nov 8
0 - 2FTScottish Championship
Sat, Nov 2
0 - 3FTScottish Championship
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Oct 29
1 - 0FTScottish Championship
Sat, Oct 26
2 - 0FTScottish Championship
Sat, Oct 19
4 - 0FTScottish Championship
Fri, Oct 4
1 - 0FTScottish Championship
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 28
6 - 0FTScottish Championship
Sat, Sep 21
2 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sat, Sep 14
2 - 0FTScottish Championship
Sat, Sep 7
0 - 0Arbroath wins 4-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensScottish League Challenge Cup
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Aug 30
6 - 2FTScottish Championship
Sat, Aug 24
0 - 2FTScottish Championship
Fri, Aug 9
1 - 2FTScottish Championship
Sat, Aug 3
4 - 1FTScottish Championship
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Jul 23
0 - 2FTScottish League Cup
Fri, Jul 19
3 - 0FTScottish League Cup
Tue, Jul 16
1 - 2FTScottish League Cup
Fri, Jul 12
1 - 1Heart of Midlothian wins 5-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensScottish League Cup
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, May 26
1 - 12nd Leg · Tied 1-1 on aggregate · St Mirren wins on Away GoalsFT-PensScottish Premiership
Thu, May 23
0 - 01st LegFTScottish Premiership
Fri, May 17
3 - 02nd LegFTScottish Premiership
Tue, May 14
0 - 11st LegFTScottish Premiership
Sat, May 4
1 - 0FTScottish Championship
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 27
2 - 0FTScottish Championship
Sat, Apr 20
0 - 2FTScottish Championship
Fri, Apr 12
2 - 1FTScottish Championship
Fri, Apr 5
1 - 1FTScottish Championship
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 30
1 - 2FTScottish Championship
Tue, Mar 26
0 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sat, Mar 23
2 - 1FTScottish Championship
Tue, Mar 19
1 - 0FTScottish Championship
Sat, Mar 9
2 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sun, Mar 3
1 - 2FTScottish Cup
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Feb 26
1 - 0FTScottish Championship
Sat, Feb 23
1 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sat, Feb 16
0 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sat, Feb 9
1 - 2FTScottish Cup
Sat, Feb 2
2 - 1FTScottish Championship
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Jan 25
1 - 0FTScottish Championship
Sat, Jan 19
0 - 4FTScottish Cup
Sat, Jan 12
1 - 0FTScottish Championship
Sat, Jan 5
1 - 1FTScottish Championship
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Dec 29
2 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sat, Dec 22
2 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sat, Dec 15
1 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sat, Dec 8
1 - 1FTScottish Championship
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Nov 30
0 - 5FTScottish Championship
Tue, Nov 20
4 - 2FTScottish Championship
Sat, Nov 10
0 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sat, Nov 3
2 - 0FTScottish Championship
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 27
0 - 2FTScottish Championship
Sat, Oct 20
1 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sat, Oct 13
1 - 2FTScottish Championship
Sat, Oct 6
2 - 0FTScottish Championship
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 29
1 - 5FTScottish Championship
Sat, Sep 22
0 - 2FTScottish Championship
Sat, Sep 15
1 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sat, Sep 8
1 - 1Alloa Athletic wins 5-4 on Penalty KicksFT-PensScottish League Challenge Cup
Sat, Sep 1
1 - 1FTScottish Championship
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 25
3 - 1FTScottish Championship
Wed, Aug 15
3 - 2FTScottish League Challenge Cup
Sat, Aug 11
1 - 2FTScottish Championship
Sat, Aug 4
2 - 3FTScottish Championship
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 28
0 - 4FTScottish League Cup
Sat, Jul 21
1 - 1Alloa Athletic wins 4-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensScottish League Cup
Tue, Jul 17
1 - 0FTScottish League Cup
Sat, Jul 14
1 - 1Arbroath wins 5-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensScottish League Cup
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, May 11
1 - 12nd Leg · Livingston wins 4-3 on aggregateFTScottish Premiership
Mon, May 7
2 - 31st LegFTScottish Premiership
Fri, May 4
2 - 12nd Leg · Dundee United wins 2-1 on aggregateFTScottish Premiership
Tue, May 1
0 - 01st LegFTScottish Premiership
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 28
2 - 0FTScottish Championship
Sat, Apr 21
3 - 0FTScottish Championship
Tue, Apr 17
0 - 5FTScottish Championship
Sat, Apr 14
1 - 0FTScottish Championship
Tue, Apr 10
1 - 0FTScottish Championship
Sat, Apr 7
3 - 2FTScottish Championship
Tue, Apr 3
2 - 0FTScottish Championship
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 31
1 - 1FTScottish Championship
Tue, Mar 27
1 - 0FTScottish Championship
Sat, Mar 24
1 - 1FTScottish Championship
Tue, Mar 20
2 - 3FTScottish Championship
Sat, Mar 17
1 - 1FTScottish Championship
Tue, Mar 13
1 - 3FTScottish Championship
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Feb 23
2 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sun, Feb 11
4 - 2FTScottish Cup
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jan 27
0 - 3FTScottish Championship
Sat, Jan 20
0 - 2FTScottish Cup
Sat, Jan 13
0 - 0FTScottish Championship
Sat, Jan 6
6 - 1FTScottish Championship
Tue, Jan 2
4 - 1FTScottish Championship
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Dec 29
2 - 0FTScottish Championship
Sat, Dec 23
3 - 0FTScottish Championship
Sat, Dec 9
0 - 2FTScottish Championship
Sat, Dec 2
2 - 1FTScottish Championship
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 25
1 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sun, Nov 19
3 - 0FTScottish Championship