Falkirk

  • 3rd in Scottish League One

Falkirk Results

September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 14
3 - 0FTScottish League One
Sat, Sep 7
2 - 0FTScottish League Challenge Cup
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 31
0 - 0FTScottish League One
Sat, Aug 24
1 - 0FTScottish League One
Sat, Aug 17
2 - 1FTScottish League One
Tue, Aug 13
1 - 1Falkirk wins 6-5 on Penalty KicksFT-PensScottish League Challenge Cup
Sat, Aug 10
6 - 0FTScottish League One
Sat, Aug 3
0 - 0FTScottish League One
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Jul 23
0 - 3FTScottish League Cup
Sat, Jul 20
2 - 1FTScottish League Cup
Tue, Jul 16
1 - 0FTScottish League Cup
Sat, Jul 13
1 - 1Livingston wins 4-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensScottish League Cup
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, May 4
3 - 2FTScottish Championship
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 27
2 - 0FTScottish Championship
Sat, Apr 20
0 - 2FTScottish Championship
Sat, Apr 13
0 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sat, Apr 6
1 - 2FTScottish Championship
Tue, Apr 2
1 - 1FTScottish Championship
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 30
0 - 0FTScottish Championship
Sat, Mar 16
1 - 1FTScottish Championship
Tue, Mar 12
2 - 1FTScottish Championship
Fri, Mar 8
2 - 0FTScottish Championship
Fri, Mar 1
1 - 1FTScottish Championship
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Feb 23
1 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sat, Feb 9
1 - 2FTScottish Championship
Sat, Feb 2
3 - 0FTScottish Championship
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jan 26
2 - 2FTScottish Championship
Sat, Jan 12
1 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sat, Jan 5
0 - 1FTScottish Championship
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Dec 29
2 - 4FTScottish Championship
Sat, Dec 22
2 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sat, Dec 15
0 - 0FTScottish Championship
Sat, Dec 8
2 - 2FTScottish Championship
Sat, Dec 1
2 - 3FTScottish Championship
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 24
4 - 2FTScottish Cup
Sat, Nov 17
1 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sat, Nov 10
0 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sat, Nov 3
0 - 1FTScottish Championship
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Oct 30
1 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sat, Oct 27
2 - 0FTScottish Championship
Sat, Oct 20
1 - 0FTScottish Championship
Sat, Oct 6
0 - 2FTScottish Championship
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 29
0 - 2FTScottish Championship
Sat, Sep 22
0 - 2FTScottish Championship
Sat, Sep 15
3 - 2FTScottish Championship
Sat, Sep 8
0 - 1FTScottish League Challenge Cup
Sat, Sep 1
2 - 0FTScottish Championship
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 25
0 - 3FTScottish Championship
Tue, Aug 14
1 - 2FTScottish League Challenge Cup
Sat, Aug 11
2 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sat, Aug 4
0 - 1FTScottish Championship
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 28
1 - 2FTScottish League Cup
Tue, Jul 24
1 - 0FTScottish League Cup
Tue, Jul 17
2 - 0FTScottish League Cup
Sat, Jul 14
0 - 1FTScottish League Cup
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 28
1 - 0FTScottish Championship
Sat, Apr 21
2 - 5FTScottish Championship
Tue, Apr 17
1 - 2FTScottish Championship
Sat, Apr 14
1 - 0FTScottish Championship
Tue, Apr 10
1 - 0FTScottish Championship
Sat, Apr 7
1 - 2FTScottish Championship
Tue, Apr 3
2 - 2FTScottish Championship
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 31
3 - 0FTScottish Championship
Sat, Mar 17
0 - 0FTScottish Championship
Sat, Mar 10
3 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sun, Mar 4
4 - 1FTScottish Cup
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Feb 24
0 - 0FTScottish Championship
Sat, Feb 17
0 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sat, Feb 10
1 - 3FTScottish Cup
Tue, Feb 6
3 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sat, Feb 3
1 - 3FTScottish Championship
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jan 27
3 - 1FTScottish Championship
Tue, Jan 23
0 - 1FTScottish Cup
Sat, Jan 13
0 - 1FTScottish Championship
Tue, Jan 9
4 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sat, Jan 6
6 - 1FTScottish Championship
Tue, Jan 2
2 - 0FTScottish Championship
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Dec 30
3 - 2FTScottish Championship
Sat, Dec 23
0 - 0FTScottish Championship
Tue, Dec 19
0 - 0FTScottish Championship
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 25
0 - 3FTScottish Championship
Sun, Nov 19
3 - 0FTScottish Championship
Sat, Nov 11
1 - 0FTScottish League Challenge Cup
Sat, Nov 4
1 - 1FTScottish Championship
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 28
4 - 2FTScottish Championship
Sat, Oct 21
0 - 0FTScottish Championship
Sat, Oct 14
0 - 0FTScottish Championship
Sat, Oct 7
2 - 0FTScottish League Challenge Cup
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 30
0 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sat, Sep 23
0 - 2FTScottish Championship
Sat, Sep 16
0 - 0FTScottish Championship
Sat, Sep 9
1 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sat, Sep 2
1 - 2FTScottish League Challenge Cup
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 26
1 - 4FTScottish Championship
Sat, Aug 19
3 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sat, Aug 12
1 - 1FTScottish Championship
Tue, Aug 8
1 - 2AETScottish League Cup
Sat, Aug 5
3 - 1FTScottish Championship
July, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 29
0 - 3FTScottish League Cup
Tue, Jul 25
4 - 0FTScottish League Cup