Partick Thistle

  • 9th in Scottish Championship

Partick Thistle Results

September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Sep 13
1 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sat, Sep 7
0 - 2FTScottish League Challenge Cup
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 31
2 - 3FTScottish Championship
Fri, Aug 23
3 - 2FTScottish Championship
Sat, Aug 17
3 - 2AETScottish League Cup
Fri, Aug 9
1 - 2FTScottish Championship
Sat, Aug 3
1 - 1FTScottish Championship
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Jul 24
3 - 2FTScottish League Cup
Sat, Jul 20
2 - 2Hamilton Academical wins 6-5 on Penalty KicksFT-PensScottish League Cup
Tue, Jul 16
1 - 2FTScottish League Cup
Sat, Jul 13
1 - 0FTScottish League Cup
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, May 4
0 - 3FTScottish Championship
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 27
1 - 2FTScottish Championship
Tue, Apr 23
0 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sat, Apr 20
2 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sat, Apr 13
0 - 0FTScottish Championship
Sat, Apr 6
2 - 2FTScottish Championship
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 30
0 - 3FTScottish Championship
Fri, Mar 22
1 - 2FTScottish Championship
Sat, Mar 16
1 - 1FTScottish Championship
Tue, Mar 12
2 - 1FTScottish Cup
Sat, Mar 9
2 - 1FTScottish Championship
Mon, Mar 4
1 - 1FTScottish Cup
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Feb 26
3 - 0FTScottish Championship
Sat, Feb 23
2 - 4FTScottish Championship
Sat, Feb 16
0 - 2FTScottish Championship
Sat, Feb 9
0 - 1FTScottish Cup
Sat, Feb 2
1 - 2FTScottish Championship
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jan 26
2 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sat, Jan 19
4 - 1FTScottish Cup
Sat, Jan 12
1 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sat, Jan 5
1 - 1FTScottish Championship
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Dec 29
1 - 2FTScottish Championship
Sat, Dec 22
2 - 0FTScottish Championship
Sat, Dec 15
2 - 2FTScottish Championship
Sat, Dec 8
2 - 0FTScottish Championship
Sat, Dec 1
1 - 0FTScottish Championship
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 17
1 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sat, Nov 10
0 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sat, Nov 3
5 - 1FTScottish Championship
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 27
0 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sat, Oct 20
1 - 0FTScottish Championship
Sat, Oct 13
1 - 2FTScottish Championship
Sat, Oct 6
0 - 2FTScottish Championship
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Sep 28
1 - 0FTScottish Championship
Sat, Sep 22
3 - 2FTScottish Championship
Sat, Sep 15
3 - 2FTScottish Championship
Sat, Sep 8
2 - 1FTScottish League Challenge Cup
Sat, Sep 1
1 - 0FTScottish Championship
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 25
3 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sat, Aug 18
1 - 3FTScottish League Cup
Tue, Aug 14
0 - 5FTScottish League Challenge Cup
Sat, Aug 11
2 - 1FTScottish Championship
Sat, Aug 4
2 - 0FTScottish Championship
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 28
0 - 2FTScottish League Cup
Tue, Jul 24
0 - 2FTScottish League Cup
Tue, Jul 17
2 - 1FTScottish League Cup
Sat, Jul 14
0 - 2FTScottish League Cup
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, May 20
0 - 12nd Leg · Livingston wins 3-1 on aggregateFTScottish Premiership
Thu, May 17
2 - 11st LegFTScottish Premiership
Sat, May 12
0 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Tue, May 8
0 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Fri, May 4
1 - 1FTScottish Premiership
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 28
1 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sat, Apr 21
2 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sat, Apr 7
0 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Tue, Apr 3
4 - 0FTScottish Premiership
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 31
2 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sat, Mar 17
3 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sat, Mar 10
0 - 0FTScottish Premiership
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Feb 24
2 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sat, Feb 17
1 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Sat, Feb 10
3 - 2FTScottish Cup
Tue, Feb 6
0 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Sat, Feb 3
1 - 1FTScottish Premiership
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jan 27
1 - 3FTScottish Premiership
Tue, Jan 23
1 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Sat, Jan 20
1 - 2FTScottish Cup
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Dec 30
2 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Wed, Dec 27
1 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sat, Dec 23
1 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Wed, Dec 20
2 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sat, Dec 16
3 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Wed, Dec 13
3 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Sat, Dec 9
5 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sat, Dec 2
0 - 1FTScottish Premiership
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 19
1 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sat, Nov 4
3 - 0FTScottish Premiership
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 28
1 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Tue, Oct 24
0 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sat, Oct 21
2 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Sat, Oct 14
0 - 2FTScottish Premiership
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 30
3 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Sat, Sep 23
1 - 1FTScottish Premiership
Tue, Sep 19
1 - 3AGTScottish League Cup
Fri, Sep 15
2 - 2FTScottish Premiership
Sat, Sep 9
1 - 1FTScottish Premiership
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 26
3 - 4FTScottish Premiership
Sat, Aug 19
1 - 0FTScottish Premiership
Fri, Aug 11
0 - 1FTScottish Premiership