Boavista

  • 9th in Portuguese Liga

Boavista Results

December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Dec 6
1 - 4FTPortuguese Liga
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Nov 29
1 - 2FTPortuguese Liga
Sun, Nov 10
0 - 1FTPortuguese Liga
Mon, Nov 4
1 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Oct 31
2 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
Sat, Oct 26
1 - 1FTPortuguese Liga
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Sep 27
0 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
Sun, Sep 22
0 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
Sun, Sep 15
1 - 1FTPortuguese Liga
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Aug 30
0 - 1FTPortuguese Liga
Sat, Aug 24
1 - 1FTPortuguese Liga
Sun, Aug 18
1 - 1FTPortuguese Liga
Sun, Aug 11
2 - 1FTPortuguese Liga
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, May 18
0 - 1FTPortuguese Liga
Sat, May 11
4 - 2FTPortuguese Liga
Mon, May 6
0 - 3FTPortuguese Liga
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Apr 28
3 - 1FTPortuguese Liga
Fri, Apr 19
1 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
Sun, Apr 14
1 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
Fri, Apr 5
2 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Mar 31
2 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
Sat, Mar 16
3 - 1FTPortuguese Liga
Sat, Mar 9
1 - 2FTPortuguese Liga
Fri, Mar 1
2 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Feb 24
1 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
Sun, Feb 17
1 - 1FTPortuguese Liga
Sun, Feb 10
1 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
Sat, Feb 2
2 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Jan 29
5 - 1FTPortuguese Liga
Sun, Jan 20
0 - 2FTPortuguese Liga
Sat, Jan 12
0 - 1FTPortuguese Liga
Sun, Jan 6
1 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
Wed, Jan 2
1 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Dec 22
2 - 1FTPortuguese Liga
Sat, Dec 15
2 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
Sun, Dec 9
0 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
Sun, Dec 2
0 - 1FTPortuguese Liga
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 10
0 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
Sat, Nov 3
0 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 28
3 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
Sun, Oct 7
1 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 29
2 - 1FTPortuguese Liga
Fri, Sep 21
1 - 2FTPortuguese Liga
Sat, Sep 1
4 - 2FTPortuguese Liga
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Aug 26
1 - 1FTPortuguese Liga
Sat, Aug 18
0 - 2FTPortuguese Liga
Mon, Aug 13
0 - 2FTPortuguese Liga
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, May 12
1 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
Fri, May 4
1 - 1FTPortuguese Liga
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Apr 29
1 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
Sun, Apr 22
1 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
Sat, Apr 14
3 - 3FTPortuguese Liga
Mon, Apr 9
1 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Mar 30
1 - 1FTPortuguese Liga
Sat, Mar 17
2 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
Sat, Mar 10
1 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
Sat, Mar 3
3 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Feb 25
4 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
Sat, Feb 17
4 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
Sun, Feb 11
1 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
Tue, Feb 6
3 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Jan 31
2 - 1FTPortuguese Liga
Sun, Jan 21
2 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
Sun, Jan 14
2 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
Tue, Jan 9
1 - 1FTPortuguese Liga
Wed, Jan 3
1 - 3FTPortuguese Liga
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Dec 15
1 - 2FTPortuguese Liga
Sat, Dec 9
1 - 3FTPortuguese Liga
Sat, Dec 2
0 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 25
1 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
Sat, Nov 4
3 - 2FTPortuguese Liga
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 28
0 - 3FTPortuguese Liga
Fri, Oct 20
0 - 3FTPortuguese Liga
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 30
1 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
Mon, Sep 25
1 - 1FTPortuguese Liga
Sat, Sep 16
2 - 1FTPortuguese Liga
Sun, Sep 10
1 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Aug 27
1 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
Sun, Aug 20
1 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
Sat, Aug 12
1 - 2FTPortuguese Liga
Mon, Aug 7
2 - 1FTPortuguese Liga
May, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, May 20
2 - 2FTPortuguese Liga
Mon, May 15
0 - 1FTPortuguese Liga
Sat, May 6
2 - 2FTPortuguese Liga
April, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 29
1 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
Sun, Apr 23
2 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
Fri, Apr 14
0 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
Sat, Apr 8
4 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
Sat, Apr 1
0 - 1FTPortuguese Liga
March, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Mar 17
0 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
Sun, Mar 12
3 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
Fri, Mar 3
0 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
February, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Feb 26
0 - 1FTPortuguese Liga
Sat, Feb 18
0 - 1FTPortuguese Liga
Sun, Feb 12
1 - 1FTPortuguese Liga
Sat, Feb 4
0 - 0FTPortuguese Liga
January, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Jan 27
0 - 1FTPortuguese Liga
Sat, Jan 21
1 - 2FTPortuguese Liga
Sat, Jan 14
3 - 3FTPortuguese Liga
Sun, Jan 8
1 - 0FTPortuguese Liga