Servette

  • 5th in Swiss Super League

Servette Results

December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Dec 1
1 - 0FTSwiss Super League
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 23
2 - 0FTSwiss Super League
Sat, Nov 9
1 - 2FTSwiss Super League
Sun, Nov 3
3 - 0FTSwiss Super League
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 26
1 - 1FTSwiss Super League
Sun, Oct 20
1 - 2FTSwiss Super League
Sat, Oct 5
2 - 2FTSwiss Super League
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 29
0 - 1FTSwiss Super League
Thu, Sep 26
0 - 0FTSwiss Super League
Sat, Sep 21
3 - 1FTSwiss Super League
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 31
2 - 2FTSwiss Super League
Sun, Aug 25
0 - 4FTSwiss Super League
Sat, Aug 10
3 - 1FTSwiss Super League
Sun, Aug 4
1 - 0FTSwiss Super League
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 27
0 - 0FTSwiss Super League
Sun, Jul 21
1 - 1FTSwiss Super League