Manica Diamonds F.C.

  • 10th in Zimbabwean Premier Soccer League

Manica Diamonds F.C. Results

November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 24
0 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, Nov 17
1 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Wed, Nov 13
0 - 2FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, Nov 2
1 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Oct 30
1 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, Oct 19
3 - 3FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, Oct 13
1 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, Oct 6
1 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Thu, Oct 3
0 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 14
0 - 2FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Wed, Sep 4
4 - 3FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, Sep 1
0 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Aug 28
2 - 2FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, Aug 17
1 - 2FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, Aug 11
0 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, Aug 3
0 - 2FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 27
0 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, Jul 21
1 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, Jul 13
1 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, Jul 6
1 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
June, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jun 16
0 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, Jun 9
0 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sat, Jun 1
3 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, May 25
1 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, May 19
1 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, May 12
0 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, May 5
0 - 2FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Apr 28
1 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Mon, Apr 22
1 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, Apr 14
1 - 2FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
Sun, Apr 7
3 - 1FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Mar 31
2 - 0FTZimbabwean Premier Soccer League