LALA FC

  • 17th in Venezuelan Primera Profesional

LALA FC Results

September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Sep 11
0 - 4FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Sep 8
4 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Sep 1
1 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 24
0 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, Aug 17
0 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, Aug 14
2 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Aug 11
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, Aug 3
0 - 0CanceledVenezuelan Primera Profesional
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 28
1 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, May 19
3 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, May 12
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, May 5
2 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 27
3 - 3FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Apr 21
1 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Thu, Apr 18
2 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, Apr 13
3 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, Apr 6
2 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, Apr 3
1 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 30
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, Mar 23
2 - 3FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, Mar 20
1 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Mon, Mar 11
4 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, Mar 2
0 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Feb 23
1 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Feb 17
0 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, Feb 9
2 - 3FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, Feb 2
0 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jan 26
0 - 5FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional