Warriors FC

  • 7th in Singaporean Premier League

Warriors FC Results

September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Sep 18
4 - 3FTSingaporean Premier League
Sat, Sep 14
3 - 0FTSingaporean Premier League
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 31
2 - 1FTSingaporean Premier League
Sat, Aug 17
1 - 3FTSingaporean Premier League
Tue, Aug 13
3 - 1FTSingaporean Premier League
Sat, Aug 3
2 - 0FTSingaporean Premier League
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Jul 19
3 - 3FTSingaporean Premier League
Sun, Jul 14
1 - 2FTSingaporean Premier League
Sat, Jul 6
3 - 3FTSingaporean Premier League
June, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jun 30
1 - 0FTSingaporean Premier League
Sun, Jun 23
1 - 2FTSingaporean Premier League
Sat, Jun 15
4 - 4FTSingaporean Premier League
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, May 25
3 - 2FTSingaporean Premier League
Fri, May 17
2 - 0FTSingaporean Premier League
Sat, May 11
0 - 2FTSingaporean Premier League
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Apr 28
2 - 1FTSingaporean Premier League
Wed, Apr 24
0 - 0FTSingaporean Premier League
Sat, Apr 20
4 - 2FTSingaporean Premier League
Sat, Apr 13
1 - 2FTSingaporean Premier League
Fri, Apr 5
5 - 2FTSingaporean Premier League
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 30
0 - 3FTSingaporean Premier League
Sat, Mar 16
5 - 1FTSingaporean Premier League
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 29
1 - 2FTSingaporean Premier League
Sun, Sep 23
4 - 3FTSingaporean Premier League
Sat, Sep 15
1 - 2FTSingaporean Premier League
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Aug 19
2 - 2FTSingaporean Premier League
Wed, Aug 15
2 - 1FTSingaporean Premier League
Wed, Aug 1
1 - 2FTSingaporean Premier League
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 22
1 - 0FTSingaporean Premier League
Sun, Jul 15
0 - 1FTSingaporean Premier League
Sun, Jul 8
2 - 0FTSingaporean Premier League
Wed, Jul 4
0 - 2FTSingaporean Premier League
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jun 30
2 - 1FTSingaporean Premier League
Sat, Jun 23
3 - 0FTSingaporean Premier League
Sun, Jun 17
2 - 3FTSingaporean Premier League
Sat, Jun 2
2 - 0FTSingaporean Premier League
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, May 26
1 - 1FTSingaporean Premier League
Sun, May 20
0 - 2FTSingaporean Premier League
Sun, May 13
1 - 2FTSingaporean Premier League
Sat, May 5
3 - 3FTSingaporean Premier League
Wed, May 2
2 - 2FTSingaporean Premier League
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Apr 29
2 - 1FTSingaporean Premier League
Sat, Apr 21
0 - 0FTSingaporean Premier League
Sun, Apr 15
1 - 1FTSingaporean Premier League
Sun, Apr 8
0 - 1FTSingaporean Premier League
Wed, Apr 4
1 - 1FTSingaporean Premier League