Academia Puerto Cabello

  • 10th in Venezuelan Primera Profesional

Academia Puerto Cabello Results

November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 10
2 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Nov 3
2 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 27
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Oct 20
4 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Oct 13
2 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Oct 6
0 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 28
0 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, Sep 25
2 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, Sep 21
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Sep 15
2 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, Sep 11
0 - 0CanceledVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Mon, Sep 9
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Sep 1
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Aug 28
3 - 3FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Aug 25
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Aug 18
4 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Aug 11
2 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, Aug 3
2 - 3FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 28
1 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, May 19
2 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, May 12
2 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Fri, May 3
2 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Apr 28
3 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Mon, Apr 22
3 - 3FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, Apr 17
1 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, Apr 13
3 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Apr 7
2 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Thu, Apr 4
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Mar 31
4 - 3FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Mar 24
0 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, Mar 20
1 - 3FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Mar 10
4 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Mar 3
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Feb 24
1 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Feb 17
2 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Feb 10
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Feb 3
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jan 26
2 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 28
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Oct 21
0 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, Oct 17
3 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, Oct 6
2 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 30
2 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, Sep 26
2 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Sep 23
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, Sep 19
0 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, Sep 15
2 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Sep 2
2 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 25
2 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, Aug 22
0 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Aug 19
2 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Aug 12
2 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Aug 5
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 28
1 - 3FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Jul 22
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, May 18
0 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, May 13
2 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, May 9
1 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Fri, May 4
1 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 28
1 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Apr 15
3 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Fri, Apr 6
1 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Mon, Apr 2
1 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Mar 27
2 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Fri, Mar 23
0 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, Mar 17
0 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Mon, Mar 12
0 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Thu, Mar 1
0 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Feb 17
2 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Mon, Feb 12
0 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Feb 4
0 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jan 28
0 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional