Deportivo Binacional

  • 8th in Peruvian Primera Profesional

Deportivo Binacional Results

September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Sep 20
2 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sat, Sep 14
2 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Mon, Sep 9
2 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 31
0 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sat, Aug 24
2 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, Aug 18
1 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 20
1 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Fri, Jul 12
1 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
June, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jun 8
3 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sat, Jun 1
2 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, May 26
2 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Fri, May 17
1 - 3FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sat, May 11
3 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, May 5
2 - 3FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Wed, May 1
1 - 22nd Leg · Independiente wins 6-2 on aggregateFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Apr 28
3 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sat, Apr 20
4 - 3FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Fri, Apr 12
6 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, Apr 7
1 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Wed, Apr 3
4 - 11st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 30
4 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Fri, Mar 22
0 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Fri, Mar 15
4 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Fri, Mar 8
3 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sat, Mar 2
3 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Feb 23
0 - 4FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sat, Feb 16
1 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 25
3 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sat, Nov 10
4 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Wed, Nov 7
2 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, Nov 4
0 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Thu, Nov 1
1 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 28
0 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Wed, Oct 24
3 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sat, Oct 20
0 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Wed, Oct 3
1 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 29
2 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Wed, Sep 26
2 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sat, Sep 22
0 - 4FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, Sep 16
1 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Tue, Sep 11
1 - 4FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, Sep 2
1 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Aug 26
2 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sat, Aug 18
1 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Tue, Aug 14
1 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sat, Aug 11
3 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Mon, Aug 6
1 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Jul 31
1 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sat, Jul 28
1 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Tue, Jul 24
1 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sat, Jul 21
2 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jun 10
3 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Tue, Jun 5
1 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sat, Jun 2
2 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, May 30
1 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, May 27
1 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sat, May 19
0 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 28
3 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Fri, Apr 20
4 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Mon, Apr 16
2 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Thu, Apr 12
2 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Mon, Apr 9
2 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Mar 30
3 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Thu, Mar 15
0 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sat, Mar 10
1 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Mon, Mar 5
0 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Feb 27
0 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sat, Feb 24
1 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Mon, Feb 19
2 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Mon, Feb 12
1 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sat, Feb 3
0 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional