Shillong Lajong

    Shillong Lajong Results

    March, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, Mar 8
    2 - 3FTIndian I-League
    Mon, Mar 4
    4 - 1FTIndian I-League
    February, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, Feb 22
    1 - 1FTIndian I-League
    Mon, Feb 18
    2 - 4FTIndian I-League
    Thu, Feb 14
    5 - 0FTIndian I-League
    Tue, Feb 5
    3 - 2FTIndian I-League
    January, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, Jan 25
    0 - 1FTIndian I-League
    Sat, Jan 19
    0 - 1FTIndian I-League
    Sun, Jan 13
    0 - 3FTIndian I-League
    Fri, Jan 4
    3 - 2FTIndian I-League
    December, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Dec 29
    6 - 1FTIndian I-League
    Sun, Dec 23
    2 - 0FTIndian I-League
    Tue, Dec 11
    6 - 1FTIndian I-League
    Sun, Dec 2
    1 - 2FTIndian I-League
    November, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, Nov 23
    2 - 2FTIndian I-League
    Thu, Nov 15
    4 - 2FTIndian I-League
    Sun, Nov 11
    3 - 1FTIndian I-League
    Mon, Nov 5
    1 - 0FTIndian I-League
    Thu, Nov 1
    1 - 3FTIndian I-League
    October, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Oct 28
    2 - 1FTIndian I-League
    March, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Mon, Mar 5
    2 - 2FTIndian I-League
    February, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Mon, Feb 19
    2 - 1FTIndian I-League
    Sun, Feb 11
    0 - 0FTIndian I-League
    Wed, Feb 7
    3 - 2FTIndian I-League
    Sat, Feb 3
    0 - 3FTIndian I-League
    January, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Jan 28
    3 - 2FTIndian I-League
    Wed, Jan 24
    0 - 2FTIndian I-League
    Fri, Jan 19
    2 - 0FTIndian I-League
    Sun, Jan 14
    0 - 1FTIndian I-League
    Mon, Jan 8
    1 - 0FTIndian I-League
    Fri, Jan 5
    0 - 0FTIndian I-League
    December, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Tue, Dec 26
    3 - 0FTIndian I-League
    Sat, Dec 23
    0 - 1FTIndian I-League
    Mon, Dec 18
    0 - 1FTIndian I-League
    Thu, Dec 14
    1 - 1FTIndian I-League
    Sat, Dec 9
    5 - 1FTIndian I-League
    Sat, Dec 2
    2 - 0FTIndian I-League
    November, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Mon, Nov 27
    1 - 0FTIndian I-League