Chennai City

  • 1st in Indian I-League

Chennai City Results

March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 9
3 - 1FTIndian I-League
Fri, Mar 1
3 - 2FTIndian I-League
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Feb 24
3 - 1FTIndian I-League
Mon, Feb 18
2 - 4FTIndian I-League
Mon, Feb 11
3 - 3FTIndian I-League
Fri, Feb 8
0 - 2FTIndian I-League
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Jan 28
1 - 0FTIndian I-League
Fri, Jan 18
4 - 3FTIndian I-League
Mon, Jan 14
2 - 1FTIndian I-League
Fri, Jan 4
3 - 2FTIndian I-League
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Dec 29
6 - 1FTIndian I-League
Sat, Dec 22
0 - 1FTIndian I-League
Sun, Dec 16
0 - 0FTIndian I-League
Sat, Dec 1
1 - 1FTIndian I-League
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 24
2 - 1FTIndian I-League
Fri, Nov 16
1 - 2FTIndian I-League
Tue, Nov 13
1 - 2FTIndian I-League
Sun, Nov 4
2 - 3FTIndian I-League
Thu, Nov 1
2 - 2FTIndian I-League
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Oct 26
4 - 1FTIndian I-League
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Mar 2
2 - 1FTIndian I-League
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Feb 24
7 - 1FTIndian I-League
Sat, Feb 17
3 - 1FTIndian I-League
Sun, Feb 11
0 - 0FTIndian I-League
Wed, Feb 7
0 - 0FTIndian I-League
Sat, Feb 3
1 - 1FTIndian I-League
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jan 27
0 - 0FTIndian I-League
Sat, Jan 20
0 - 1FTIndian I-League
Sat, Jan 13
2 - 0FTIndian I-League
Tue, Jan 9
0 - 0FTIndian I-League
Fri, Jan 5
0 - 0FTIndian I-League
Tue, Jan 2
1 - 2FTIndian I-League
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Dec 22
1 - 2FTIndian I-League
Tue, Dec 19
0 - 2FTIndian I-League
Fri, Dec 15
2 - 1FTIndian I-League
Mon, Dec 11
2 - 1FTIndian I-League
Mon, Dec 4
1 - 1FTIndian I-League
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Nov 29
3 - 0FTIndian I-League