Naxxar Lions

    Naxxar Lions Results

    April, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, Apr 20
    3 - 0FTMaltese Premier League
    Sun, Apr 15
    0 - 2FTMaltese Premier League
    Sat, Apr 7
    0 - 2FTMaltese Premier League
    March, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Mar 17
    2 - 0FTMaltese Premier League
    Sat, Mar 10
    1 - 4FTMaltese Premier League
    Sat, Mar 3
    0 - 0FTMaltese Premier League
    February, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, Feb 23
    0 - 0FTMaltese Premier League
    Mon, Feb 12
    5 - 2FTMaltese Premier League
    Sat, Feb 3
    0 - 2FTMaltese Premier League
    January, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Jan 27
    0 - 4FTMaltese Premier League
    Sat, Jan 13
    0 - 1FTMaltese Premier League
    Sat, Jan 6
    1 - 1FTMaltese Premier League
    December, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Dec 16
    0 - 0FTMaltese Premier League
    Sat, Dec 9
    2 - 1FTMaltese Premier League
    November, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Nov 25
    2 - 0FTMaltese Premier League
    Fri, Nov 17
    3 - 1FTMaltese Premier League
    Sat, Nov 4
    2 - 0FTMaltese Premier League
    October, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Oct 28
    1 - 2FTMaltese Premier League
    Fri, Oct 20
    3 - 1FTMaltese Premier League
    Fri, Oct 13
    1 - 2FTMaltese Premier League
    September, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, Sep 29
    1 - 1FTMaltese Premier League
    Sat, Sep 23
    3 - 2FTMaltese Premier League
    Sat, Sep 16
    1 - 1FTMaltese Premier League
    Sun, Sep 10
    0 - 0FTMaltese Premier League
    August, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Aug 26
    1 - 5FTMaltese Premier League
    Sat, Aug 19
    2 - 0FTMaltese Premier League