UPNFM

  • 4th in Honduran Primera Division

UPNFM Results

September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Sep 12
1 - 2FTHonduran Primera Division
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 31
0 - 1FTHonduran Primera Division
Sun, Aug 25
0 - 2FTHonduran Primera Division
Sat, Aug 17
0 - 1FTHonduran Primera Division
Wed, Aug 14
0 - 2FTHonduran Primera Division
Sat, Aug 10
1 - 0FTHonduran Primera Division
Sun, Aug 4
1 - 1FTHonduran Primera Division
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 27
1 - 1FTHonduran Primera Division
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, May 19
4 - 12nd Leg · Olimpia wins 7-2 on aggregateFTHonduran Primera Division
Sat, May 11
1 - 31st LegFTHonduran Primera Division
Sun, May 5
1 - 22nd Leg · UPNFM wins 5-2 on aggregateFTHonduran Primera Division
Wed, May 1
3 - 11st LegFTHonduran Primera Division
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 27
3 - 0FTHonduran Primera Division
Sat, Apr 20
0 - 0FTHonduran Primera Division
Sat, Apr 13
1 - 0FTHonduran Primera Division
Tue, Apr 9
0 - 0FTHonduran Primera Division
Sat, Apr 6
2 - 0FTHonduran Primera Division
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Mar 31
3 - 0FTHonduran Primera Division
Sat, Mar 16
1 - 1FTHonduran Primera Division
Sun, Mar 10
0 - 0FTHonduran Primera Division
Wed, Mar 6
0 - 0FTHonduran Primera Division
Sun, Mar 3
1 - 2FTHonduran Primera Division
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Feb 23
1 - 1FTHonduran Primera Division
Sat, Feb 16
3 - 0FTHonduran Primera Division
Wed, Feb 13
2 - 2FTHonduran Primera Division
Sat, Feb 9
0 - 1FTHonduran Primera Division
Sat, Feb 2
1 - 1FTHonduran Primera Division
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jan 27
1 - 1FTHonduran Primera Division
Sat, Jan 19
4 - 2FTHonduran Primera Division
Sat, Jan 12
3 - 1FTHonduran Primera Division
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 17
0 - 12nd Leg · Platense wins 2-1 on aggregateFTHonduran Primera Division
Wed, Nov 14
1 - 11st LegFTHonduran Primera Division
Sat, Nov 10
1 - 2FTHonduran Primera Division
Sat, Nov 3
2 - 0FTHonduran Primera Division
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Oct 31
2 - 1FTHonduran Primera Division
Sun, Oct 28
0 - 1FTHonduran Primera Division
Sat, Oct 20
1 - 3FTHonduran Primera Division
Sun, Oct 14
1 - 2FTHonduran Primera Division
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 29
2 - 1FTHonduran Primera Division
Thu, Sep 20
2 - 1FTHonduran Primera Division
Fri, Sep 14
2 - 1FTHonduran Primera Division
Wed, Sep 12
1 - 3FTHonduran Primera Division
Sat, Sep 8
0 - 1FTHonduran Primera Division
Sat, Sep 1
4 - 1FTHonduran Primera Division
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Aug 26
1 - 0FTHonduran Primera Division
Sat, Aug 18
1 - 1FTHonduran Primera Division
Wed, Aug 15
1 - 0FTHonduran Primera Division
Sun, Aug 12
0 - 0FTHonduran Primera Division
Sat, Aug 4
1 - 1FTHonduran Primera Division
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 28
3 - 1FTHonduran Primera Division
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Apr 15
4 - 0FTHonduran Primera Division
Wed, Apr 11
1 - 0FTHonduran Primera Division
Sat, Apr 7
3 - 2FTHonduran Primera Division
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Mar 28
2 - 2FTHonduran Primera Division
Sun, Mar 25
1 - 0FTHonduran Primera Division
Sat, Mar 17
3 - 0FTHonduran Primera Division
Sat, Mar 10
1 - 0FTHonduran Primera Division
Wed, Mar 7
2 - 0FTHonduran Primera Division
Sun, Mar 4
1 - 2FTHonduran Primera Division
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Feb 17
0 - 2FTHonduran Primera Division
Wed, Feb 14
1 - 0FTHonduran Primera Division
Sun, Feb 11
1 - 1FTHonduran Primera Division
Wed, Feb 7
0 - 1FTHonduran Primera Division
Sun, Feb 4
0 - 2FTHonduran Primera Division
Thu, Feb 1
1 - 1FTHonduran Primera Division
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jan 28
2 - 1FTHonduran Primera Division
Wed, Jan 24
3 - 2FTHonduran Primera Division
Sun, Jan 21
1 - 2FTHonduran Primera Division
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Dec 9
2 - 02nd Leg · Olimpia wins 4-2 on aggregateFTHonduran Primera Division
Wed, Dec 6
2 - 21st LegFTHonduran Primera Division
Sun, Dec 3
0 - 02nd LegPostponedHonduran Primera Division
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Nov 30
0 - 01st LegPostponedHonduran Primera Division
Thu, Nov 23
0 - 1FTHonduran Primera Division
Sat, Nov 11
5 - 0FTHonduran Primera Division
Wed, Nov 8
1 - 1FTHonduran Primera Division
Sat, Nov 4
4 - 2FTHonduran Primera Division
Wed, Nov 1
0 - 2FTHonduran Primera Division
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 29
2 - 0FTHonduran Primera Division
Wed, Oct 25
0 - 0PostponedHonduran Primera Division
Sat, Oct 21
3 - 2FinalHonduran Primera Division
Sat, Oct 14
2 - 3FTHonduran Primera Division
Sun, Oct 1
3 - 1FTHonduran Primera Division
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Sep 27
1 - 1FTHonduran Primera Division
Sat, Sep 23
0 - 1FTHonduran Primera Division
Wed, Sep 20
0 - 1FTHonduran Primera Division
Wed, Sep 13
1 - 2FTHonduran Primera Division
Sat, Sep 9
0 - 0FTHonduran Primera Division
Sat, Sep 2
1 - 2FTHonduran Primera Division
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Aug 18
0 - 0PostponedHonduran Primera Division
Sat, Aug 12
2 - 1FTHonduran Primera Division
Sun, Aug 6
3 - 1FTHonduran Primera Division
July, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 29
1 - 0FTHonduran Primera Division