San Francisco Deltas

San Francisco Deltas Results

November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 12
2 - 0FTNorth American Soccer League
Sun, Nov 5
1 - 0FTNorth American Soccer League
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 28
0 - 2FTNorth American Soccer League
Sat, Oct 21
1 - 1FTNorth American Soccer League
Wed, Oct 18
2 - 2FTNorth American Soccer League
Sat, Oct 14
3 - 0FTNorth American Soccer League
Wed, Oct 11
2 - 1FTNorth American Soccer League
Sat, Oct 7
0 - 3FTNorth American Soccer League
Wed, Oct 4
1 - 1FTNorth American Soccer League
Sun, Oct 1
0 - 1FTNorth American Soccer League
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 23
2 - 1FTNorth American Soccer League
Wed, Sep 20
2 - 2FTNorth American Soccer League
Sat, Sep 2
0 - 2FTNorth American Soccer League
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 26
1 - 2FTNorth American Soccer League
Sat, Aug 19
1 - 1FTNorth American Soccer League
Sat, Aug 12
0 - 0FTNorth American Soccer League
Sat, Aug 5
2 - 1FTNorth American Soccer League
July, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 30
1 - 1FTNorth American Soccer League
Sat, Jul 15
1 - 3FTNorth American Soccer League
Sat, Jul 8
7 - 0FTNorth American Soccer League
Sun, Jul 2
2 - 0FTNorth American Soccer League
June, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jun 24
0 - 1FTNorth American Soccer League
Sat, Jun 17
1 - 0FTNorth American Soccer League
Wed, Jun 14
2 - 0FTUnited States Open Cup
Sat, Jun 10
1 - 3FTNorth American Soccer League
Sat, Jun 3
2 - 2FTNorth American Soccer League
May, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, May 31
1 - 2FTUnited States Open Cup
Sat, May 27
0 - 0FTNorth American Soccer League
Fri, May 19
0 - 3FTNorth American Soccer League
Wed, May 17
2 - 1FTUnited States Open Cup
Sun, May 14
0 - 1FTNorth American Soccer League
Sat, May 6
1 - 2FTNorth American Soccer League
April, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 29
0 - 1FTNorth American Soccer League
Sat, Apr 22
0 - 0FTNorth American Soccer League
Sat, Apr 15
0 - 0FTNorth American Soccer League
Sat, Apr 8
3 - 1FTNorth American Soccer League
March, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 25
1 - 1FTNorth American Soccer League
February, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Feb 15
0 - 1FTFriendly