Macará

  • 1st in Ecuadoran Primera A

Macará Results

November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 3
0 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 26
0 - 3FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, Oct 19
1 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 28
0 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, Sep 21
1 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Wed, Sep 11
0 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
Mon, Sep 2
1 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Aug 25
2 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Mon, Aug 19
1 - 3FTEcuadoran Primera A
Fri, Aug 9
1 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, Aug 4
1 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 28
1 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Mon, Jul 22
2 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, Jul 14
1 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
Mon, Jul 8
2 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, May 29
3 - 22nd Leg · Tied 3-3 on aggregate · Macará wins on Away GoalsFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Sat, May 25
1 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
Tue, May 21
1 - 01st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Sat, May 18
5 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Fri, May 10
1 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
Fri, May 3
3 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Apr 29
1 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, Apr 21
1 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, Apr 13
1 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, Apr 7
1 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 30
1 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, Mar 16
0 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, Mar 9
3 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, Mar 3
0 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Feb 28
0 - 32nd Leg · Macará wins 5-1 on aggregateFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Sat, Feb 23
0 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, Feb 16
0 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Tue, Feb 12
2 - 11st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Fri, Feb 8
1 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Dec 8
0 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, Dec 2
6 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Nov 28
1 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
Fri, Nov 23
1 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, Nov 11
2 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, Nov 3
0 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 28
1 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, Oct 21
3 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Fri, Oct 12
1 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, Oct 7
0 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Mon, Oct 1
2 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Sep 21
1 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, Sep 15
3 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, Sep 9
0 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, Sep 2
1 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Aug 29
1 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Fri, Aug 24
0 - 3FTEcuadoran Primera A
Fri, Aug 17
2 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, Aug 11
0 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Mon, Aug 6
2 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Jul 27
1 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Fri, Jul 20
2 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Fri, Jul 13
2 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, Jul 8
2 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jun 30
1 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, Jun 24
2 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, Jun 16
0 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, Jun 10
0 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, Jun 3
0 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, May 27
0 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, May 19
1 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Mon, May 14
2 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, May 5
1 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 28
3 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, Apr 22
0 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, Apr 15
1 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Mon, Apr 9
2 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, Apr 1
4 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Mar 25
1 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, Mar 17
1 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Mon, Mar 12
1 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
Mon, Mar 5
2 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Feb 23
2 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, Feb 17
1 - 3FTEcuadoran Primera A
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Jan 26
0 - 02nd Leg · Tied 1-1 on aggregate · Macará wins on Away GoalsFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Mon, Jan 22
1 - 11st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Dec 9
0 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, Dec 3
0 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 26
1 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, Nov 19
1 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Fri, Nov 10
2 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Fri, Nov 3
1 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 29
1 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, Oct 22
0 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, Oct 15
1 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, Oct 7
1 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Sep 29
0 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, Sep 23
0 - 3FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, Sep 17
3 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, Sep 9
2 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Fri, Sep 1
1 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Aug 25
2 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Fri, Aug 18
7 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, Aug 12
0 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, Aug 6
2 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
July, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 30
0 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A