Reus Deportiu

    Reus Deportiu Results

    June, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Jun 9
    0 - 0PostponedSpanish Segunda División
    Sun, Jun 2
    0 - 0PostponedSpanish Segunda División
    May, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, May 26
    0 - 0PostponedSpanish Segunda División
    Sun, May 19
    0 - 0PostponedSpanish Segunda División
    Sun, May 12
    0 - 0PostponedSpanish Segunda División
    Sun, May 5
    0 - 0PostponedSpanish Segunda División
    April, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, Apr 26
    0 - 0PostponedSpanish Segunda División
    Sun, Apr 21
    0 - 0PostponedSpanish Segunda División
    Sun, Apr 14
    0 - 0PostponedSpanish Segunda División
    Sun, Apr 7
    0 - 0PostponedSpanish Segunda División
    March, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Mar 31
    0 - 0PostponedSpanish Segunda División
    Sun, Mar 24
    0 - 0PostponedSpanish Segunda División
    Sun, Mar 17
    0 - 0PostponedSpanish Segunda División
    Sun, Mar 10
    0 - 0PostponedSpanish Segunda División
    Sun, Mar 3
    0 - 0PostponedSpanish Segunda División
    February, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, Feb 22
    1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
    Fri, Feb 15
    0 - 0PostponedSpanish Segunda División
    Sat, Feb 9
    0 - 0PostponedSpanish Segunda División
    Sun, Feb 3
    0 - 0PostponedSpanish Segunda División
    January, 2019
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Jan 27
    0 - 0PostponedSpanish Segunda División
    Sat, Jan 19
    0 - 0PostponedSpanish Segunda División
    Sat, Jan 12
    1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
    Sun, Jan 6
    0 - 3FTSpanish Segunda División
    December, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Dec 23
    0 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
    Sat, Dec 15
    1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
    Sun, Dec 9
    0 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
    Sat, Dec 1
    0 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
    November, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Nov 25
    3 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
    Sat, Nov 17
    1 - 4FTSpanish Segunda División
    Sat, Nov 10
    2 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
    Sat, Nov 3
    0 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
    October, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Oct 27
    2 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
    Sun, Oct 21
    2 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
    Thu, Oct 18
    3 - 1FTSpanish Copa del Rey
    Sat, Oct 13
    1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
    Sun, Oct 7
    1 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
    September, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Sep 30
    2 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
    Sun, Sep 23
    1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
    Sat, Sep 15
    0 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
    Wed, Sep 12
    1 - 2FTSpanish Copa del Rey
    Sun, Sep 9
    1 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
    Sat, Sep 1
    0 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
    August, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Aug 25
    0 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
    Sun, Aug 19
    2 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
    June, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Jun 2
    3 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
    May, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, May 27
    1 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
    Sat, May 19
    1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
    Sat, May 12
    1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
    Sat, May 5
    0 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
    April, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, Apr 27
    1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
    Sat, Apr 21
    0 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
    Sat, Apr 14
    1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
    Sun, Apr 8
    2 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
    March, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Mar 31
    1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
    Sat, Mar 24
    1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
    Sun, Mar 18
    3 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
    Sun, Mar 11
    0 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
    Sat, Mar 3
    2 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
    February, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Feb 25
    2 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
    Sat, Feb 17
    0 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
    Sun, Feb 11
    3 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
    Sun, Feb 4
    1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
    January, 2018
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Jan 27
    0 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
    Sun, Jan 21
    1 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
    Sat, Jan 13
    0 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
    Sat, Jan 6
    1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
    December, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Wed, Dec 20
    5 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
    Sat, Dec 16
    0 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
    Sun, Dec 10
    3 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
    Sat, Dec 2
    2 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
    November, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Nov 25
    0 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
    Sat, Nov 18
    1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
    Mon, Nov 13
    1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
    Sat, Nov 4
    1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
    October, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Oct 29
    2 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
    Sun, Oct 22
    0 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
    Sun, Oct 15
    0 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
    Tue, Oct 10
    1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
    Sat, Oct 7
    1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
    Sun, Oct 1
    0 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
    September, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Sep 23
    0 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
    Sat, Sep 16
    1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
    Mon, Sep 11
    1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
    Wed, Sep 6
    0 - 1FTSpanish Copa del Rey
    Sun, Sep 3
    3 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
    August, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Aug 27
    1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
    Mon, Aug 21
    0 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
    June, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, Jun 10
    1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
    Sun, Jun 4
    2 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
    May, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, May 28
    1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
    Sat, May 20
    2 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
    Sat, May 13
    1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
    Sun, May 7
    1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
    Mon, May 1
    0 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
    April, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Apr 23
    0 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
    Mon, Apr 17
    0 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
    Sun, Apr 9
    0 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
    Sun, Apr 2
    1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
    March, 2017
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, Mar 26
    0 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
    Sun, Mar 19
    0 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División