Barranquilla FC

Barranquilla FC Results

September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 14
1 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Sun, Sep 8
0 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Sun, Sep 1
1 - 0FTColombian Primera B
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Aug 25
3 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Thu, Aug 22
2 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Sat, Aug 17
2 - 2FTColombian Primera B
Sun, Aug 11
2 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Sat, Aug 3
0 - 2FTColombian Primera B
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Jul 29
4 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Sat, Jul 20
1 - 0FTColombian Primera B
June, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jun 2
0 - 0FTColombian Primera B
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, May 29
1 - 3FTColombian Primera B
Sat, May 25
2 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Mon, May 20
0 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Thu, May 16
2 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Sat, May 11
2 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Wed, May 8
2 - 2FTCopa Colombia
Sat, May 4
2 - 0FTColombian Primera B
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Apr 29
2 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Thu, Apr 25
3 - 1FTCopa Colombia
Mon, Apr 22
2 - 2FTColombian Primera B
Sun, Apr 14
1 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Wed, Apr 10
1 - 0FTCopa Colombia
Sun, Apr 7
4 - 0FTColombian Primera B
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 30
3 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Sun, Mar 24
1 - 2FTColombian Primera B
Wed, Mar 20
0 - 1FTCopa Colombia
Sat, Mar 16
2 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Wed, Mar 13
1 - 0FTCopa Colombia
Sun, Mar 10
0 - 0FTColombian Primera B
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Feb 28
2 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Mon, Feb 25
0 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Thu, Feb 21
2 - 2FTColombian Primera B
Mon, Feb 18
0 - 2FTColombian Primera B
Wed, Feb 13
4 - 0FTCopa Colombia
Sat, Feb 9
0 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Sun, Feb 3
3 - 1FTColombian Primera B
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Oct 15
3 - 3FTColombian Primera B
Sun, Oct 7
2 - 2FTColombian Primera B
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 30
0 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Sun, Sep 23
1 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Thu, Sep 20
3 - 2FTColombian Primera B
Sat, Sep 15
4 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Sun, Sep 9
3 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Wed, Sep 5
1 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Sun, Sep 2
1 - 2FTColombian Primera B
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Aug 28
0 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Wed, Aug 22
2 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Sun, Aug 19
1 - 2FTColombian Primera B
Tue, Aug 14
1 - 2FTColombian Primera B
Sun, Aug 5
3 - 3FTColombian Primera B
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Jul 31
1 - 1FTColombian Primera B
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, May 22
1 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Mon, May 14
3 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Thu, May 10
1 - 22nd Leg · Once Caldas wins 4-1 on aggregateFTCopa Colombia
Mon, May 7
1 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Wed, May 2
2 - 01st LegFTCopa Colombia
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 28
1 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Sun, Apr 22
1 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Wed, Apr 18
0 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Sun, Apr 15
3 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Thu, Apr 12
2 - 12nd Leg · Barranquilla FC wins 3-1 on aggregateFTCopa Colombia
Sat, Apr 7
1 - 4FTColombian Primera B
Sun, Apr 1
0 - 0FTColombian Primera B
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Mar 29
0 - 11st LegFTCopa Colombia
Mon, Mar 26
2 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Sun, Mar 18
1 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Tue, Mar 13
1 - 02nd LegFTCopa Colombia
Sat, Mar 3
3 - 1FTColombian Primera B
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Feb 26
4 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Thu, Feb 22
0 - 01st LegFTCopa Colombia
Mon, Feb 19
1 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Sun, Feb 11
0 - 1FTColombian Primera B
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 12
2 - 12nd Leg · Cúcuta Deportivo wins 4-2 on aggregateFTColombian Primera B
Mon, Nov 6
3 - 01st LegFTColombian Primera B
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 29
2 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Sun, Oct 22
0 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Wed, Oct 18
2 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Wed, Oct 11
3 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Sun, Oct 1
1 - 2FTColombian Primera B
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 16
1 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Tue, Sep 12
1 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Sun, Sep 3
2 - 3FTColombian Primera B
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 19
1 - 2FTColombian Primera B
Sun, Aug 13
1 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Sun, Aug 6
1 - 2FTColombian Primera B
July, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 30
0 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Sat, Jul 22
0 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Sun, Jul 16
0 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Sat, Jul 8
1 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Sun, Jul 2
0 - 1FTColombian Primera B
May, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, May 17
1 - 0FTCopa Colombia
Sat, May 13
2 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Sun, May 7
3 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Wed, May 3
2 - 2FTCopa Colombia
April, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Apr 30
3 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Wed, Apr 26
1 - 1FTCopa Colombia
Sun, Apr 23
0 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Wed, Apr 19
1 - 2FTColombian Primera B
Sun, Apr 16
2 - 1FTColombian Primera B