Atlético FC

  • 4th in Colombian Primera B

Atlético FC Results

October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Oct 14
2 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Tue, Oct 8
1 - 2FTColombian Primera B
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 28
1 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Sun, Sep 22
0 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Thu, Sep 19
0 - 4FTColombian Primera B
Mon, Sep 16
0 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Mon, Sep 9
1 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Sun, Sep 1
0 - 0FTColombian Primera B
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 24
1 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Wed, Aug 21
0 - 2FTColombian Primera B
Sun, Aug 18
2 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Sun, Aug 11
1 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Sun, Aug 4
1 - 1FTColombian Primera B
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 28
3 - 2FTColombian Primera B
Sun, Jul 21
0 - 1FTColombian Primera B
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, May 8
2 - 0FTCopa Colombia
Sat, May 4
1 - 2FTColombian Primera B
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Apr 28
3 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Thu, Apr 25
1 - 1FTCopa Colombia
Sat, Apr 20
0 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Sun, Apr 14
1 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Thu, Apr 11
0 - 1FTCopa Colombia
Mon, Apr 8
1 - 0FTColombian Primera B
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Mar 31
4 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Sun, Mar 24
1 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Thu, Mar 21
1 - 0FTCopa Colombia
Sat, Mar 16
1 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Wed, Mar 13
2 - 2FTCopa Colombia
Sat, Mar 9
1 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Sun, Mar 3
0 - 1FTColombian Primera B
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Feb 24
1 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Thu, Feb 21
0 - 3FTColombian Primera B
Mon, Feb 18
4 - 2FTColombian Primera B
Thu, Feb 14
1 - 2FTCopa Colombia
Sat, Feb 9
0 - 2FTColombian Primera B
Tue, Feb 5
0 - 0FTColombian Primera B
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Oct 15
3 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Sun, Oct 7
1 - 0FTColombian Primera B
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 29
0 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Sun, Sep 23
1 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Thu, Sep 20
2 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Mon, Sep 17
2 - 3FTColombian Primera B
Mon, Sep 10
0 - 3FTColombian Primera B
Sat, Sep 1
2 - 0FTColombian Primera B
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Aug 27
0 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Wed, Aug 22
0 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Sun, Aug 19
1 - 2FTColombian Primera B
Sun, Aug 12
3 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Tue, Aug 7
1 - 2FTColombian Primera B
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 29
1 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Sun, Jul 22
0 - 1FTColombian Primera B
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, May 20
0 - 3FTColombian Primera B
Sun, May 13
2 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Mon, May 7
0 - 1FTColombian Primera B
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 28
1 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Tue, Apr 24
3 - 3FTColombian Primera B
Thu, Apr 19
1 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Sat, Apr 14
0 - 2FTColombian Primera B
Sun, Apr 8
1 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Mon, Apr 2
0 - 1FTColombian Primera B
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Mar 25
2 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Sun, Mar 18
3 - 2FTColombian Primera B
Wed, Mar 14
1 - 02nd LegFTCopa Colombia
Sun, Mar 4
2 - 0FTColombian Primera B
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Feb 25
2 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Thu, Feb 22
0 - 11st LegFTCopa Colombia
Sat, Feb 17
0 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Sat, Feb 10
1 - 2FTColombian Primera B
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 29
4 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Sun, Oct 22
0 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Mon, Oct 2
0 - 1FTColombian Primera B
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 24
1 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Sat, Sep 16
2 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Tue, Sep 12
1 - 2FTColombian Primera B
Sun, Sep 3
2 - 1FTColombian Primera B
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 26
2 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Tue, Aug 22
1 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Sun, Aug 13
0 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Sat, Aug 5
2 - 0FTColombian Primera B
July, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 29
1 - 2FTColombian Primera B
Fri, Jul 21
1 - 3FTColombian Primera B
Sun, Jul 16
3 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Tue, Jul 11
0 - 4FTColombian Primera B
Sun, Jul 2
0 - 2FTColombian Primera B
May, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, May 17
2 - 0FTCopa Colombia
Sat, May 13
1 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Sun, May 7
3 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Tue, May 2
1 - 3FTCopa Colombia
April, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 29
1 - 2FTColombian Primera B
Wed, Apr 26
2 - 1FTCopa Colombia
Sun, Apr 23
2 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Thu, Apr 20
1 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Mon, Apr 17
3 - 0FTColombian Primera B
Wed, Apr 12
1 - 3FTCopa Colombia
Sat, Apr 8
1 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Wed, Apr 5
1 - 2FTColombian Primera B
Sun, Apr 2
0 - 3FTColombian Primera B
March, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Mar 29
2 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Sun, Mar 26
1 - 1FTColombian Primera B
Wed, Mar 22
3 - 0FTCopa Colombia