Berazategui

  • 7th in Argentine Primera C

Berazategui Results

November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 30
1 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
Mon, Nov 25
3 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
Sat, Nov 16
1 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
Sun, Nov 10
1 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
Sat, Nov 2
2 - 4FTArgentine Primera C
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 20
1 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
Mon, Oct 14
2 - 2FTArgentine Primera C
Sun, Oct 6
2 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 28
1 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
Sun, Sep 22
6 - 4FTArgentine Primera C
Sat, Sep 14
2 - 2FTArgentine Primera C
Mon, Sep 2
0 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Aug 25
1 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
Mon, Aug 19
2 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
Wed, Aug 14
0 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
Mon, Aug 5
0 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 27
2 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, May 26
2 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
Thu, May 23
2 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
Sun, May 19
2 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
Mon, May 13
0 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
Sat, May 4
1 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Apr 26
3 - 2FTArgentine Primera C
Fri, Apr 19
0 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
Sat, Apr 13
2 - 3FTArgentine Primera C
Sat, Apr 6
1 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
Tue, Apr 2
0 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 30
0 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
Sat, Mar 23
3 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
Sat, Mar 16
1 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
Sun, Mar 10
2 - 2FTArgentine Primera C
Mon, Mar 4
0 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Feb 25
1 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
Wed, Feb 20
1 - 3FTArgentine Primera C
Fri, Feb 15
1 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
Sun, Feb 10
2 - 2FTArgentine Primera C
Fri, Feb 1
2 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jan 26
0 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Dec 10
2 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
Mon, Dec 3
1 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Nov 29
2 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
Thu, Nov 22
1 - 2FTArgentine Primera C
Sat, Nov 17
0 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
Tue, Nov 6
1 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Oct 29
0 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
Wed, Oct 24
1 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
Fri, Oct 19
3 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
Sun, Oct 14
0 - 4FTArgentine Primera C
Sun, Oct 7
0 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 30
1 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
Fri, Sep 21
0 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
Sun, Sep 16
1 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
Wed, Sep 12
1 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
Sat, Sep 8
0 - 2FTArgentine Primera C
Tue, Sep 4
1 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Aug 28
0 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
Sun, Aug 19
0 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, May 19
1 - 2FTArgentine Primera C
Sat, May 12
2 - 2FTArgentine Primera C
Wed, May 2
0 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Apr 27
0 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
Sat, Apr 21
3 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
Sun, Apr 15
2 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
Sun, Apr 8
1 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
Wed, Apr 4
0 - 4FTArgentine Primera C
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Mar 30
1 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
Sun, Mar 25
1 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
Thu, Mar 22
0 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
Sat, Mar 17
1 - 2FTArgentine Primera C
Tue, Mar 13
1 - 3FTArgentine Primera C
Sat, Mar 3
4 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Feb 27
4 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
Thu, Feb 22
4 - 2FTArgentine Primera C
Mon, Feb 19
1 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
Tue, Feb 13
3 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
Sat, Feb 3
1 - 3FTArgentine Primera C
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jan 28
1 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Dec 9
0 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
Wed, Dec 6
1 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
Sat, Dec 2
0 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Nov 27
0 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
Mon, Nov 20
1 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
Sun, Nov 12
0 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
Wed, Nov 8
1 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
Sat, Nov 4
4 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Oct 31
0 - 4FTArgentine Primera C
Wed, Oct 18
5 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
Fri, Oct 13
0 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
Mon, Oct 9
1 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
Wed, Oct 4
0 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
Sun, Oct 1
3 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 24
2 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
Wed, Sep 20
1 - 4FTArgentine Primera C
Fri, Sep 15
0 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
Sat, Sep 2
2 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
July, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 1
2 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
June, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jun 25
0 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
Sun, Jun 18
0 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
Sat, Jun 10
1 - 3FTArgentine Primera C
Sat, Jun 3
4 - 0FTArgentine Primera C