Mineros de Guayana

  • 5th in Venezuelan Primera Profesional

Mineros de Guayana Results

September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 15
4 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Thu, Sep 12
1 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Mon, Sep 9
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 31
2 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Aug 25
3 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, Aug 17
3 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, Aug 14
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Aug 11
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Aug 4
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 28
1 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
June, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jun 30
0 - 0FT-PensVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Jun 23
0 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Jun 16
0 - 02nd Leg · Mineros de Guayana wins 4-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Jun 9
0 - 01st LegFTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, Jun 1
1 - 02nd Leg · Tied 2-2 on aggregate · Mineros de Guayana wins on Away GoalsFTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, May 24
2 - 11st LegFTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, May 19
6 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, May 11
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, May 5
2 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, May 1
1 - 02nd Leg · Tied 1-1 on aggregate · Sol de América wins 4-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Apr 28
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Apr 21
3 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, Apr 17
1 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Apr 14
1 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, Apr 10
1 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Apr 7
2 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Tue, Apr 2
1 - 01st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 30
4 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Mar 24
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, Mar 20
0 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, Mar 9
2 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Mar 3
1 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Feb 24
3 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Feb 17
1 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Feb 10
3 - 3FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Feb 3
2 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jan 26
0 - 5FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 28
1 - 4FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Oct 21
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, Oct 17
0 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Oct 7
1 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 29
0 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, Sep 26
3 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Sep 23
2 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, Sep 19
2 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Sep 16
0 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Sep 2
2 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Aug 26
1 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, Aug 22
0 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Aug 19
2 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Aug 12
1 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Aug 5
2 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 29
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Jul 22
2 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Jun 13
1 - 02nd Leg · Zamora wins 2-1 on aggregateFTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Jun 10
1 - 11st LegFTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, Jun 6
2 - 32nd Leg · Mineros de Guayana wins 4-3 on aggregateFTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, Jun 2
1 - 11st LegFTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, May 30
2 - 02nd LegFTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, May 26
0 - 01st LegFTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Fri, May 18
1 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, May 12
2 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, May 6
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Apr 30
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Mon, Apr 23
3 - 3FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Apr 15
1 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Apr 8
2 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, Apr 4
1 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 24
1 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Mar 18
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Mon, Mar 12
0 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Thu, Mar 8
0 - 02nd Leg · Nacional wins 4-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Sun, Mar 4
0 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Feb 28
2 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Feb 25
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Thu, Feb 15
0 - 01st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Fri, Feb 9
1 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Fri, Feb 2
2 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jan 27
0 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Dec 9
1 - 02nd Leg · Tied 1-1 on aggregate · Deportivo Lara wins 4-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Dec 3
1 - 01st LegFTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 25
1 - 02nd LegFTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Nov 19
0 - 01st LegFTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Nov 12
2 - 12nd Leg · Mineros de Guayana wins 3-2 on aggregateFTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, Nov 4
1 - 11st LegFTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 29
0 - 3FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Oct 22
0 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, Oct 18
0 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Oct 8
1 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, Oct 4
1 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Oct 1
3 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 24
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Sep 17
2 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Sep 10
4 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Sep 3
1 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Aug 27
2 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Aug 20
2 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, Aug 16
1 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Aug 13
0 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, Aug 5
3 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional