Deportivo Lara

  • 13th in Venezuelan Primera Profesional

Deportivo Lara Results

September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 15
2 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, Sep 11
1 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Sep 8
1 - 3FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 31
0 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Aug 25
0 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, Aug 17
0 - 0CanceledVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, Aug 14
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, Aug 10
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Aug 4
2 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 28
0 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, May 30
0 - 22nd LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Thu, May 23
2 - 01st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Sun, May 19
1 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, May 12
2 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, May 8
3 - 0FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Fri, May 3
2 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Apr 28
1 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Thu, Apr 25
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Tue, Apr 23
0 - 2FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, Apr 21
3 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, Apr 17
2 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Apr 14
3 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Thu, Apr 11
2 - 2FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sat, Apr 6
0 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, Apr 3
2 - 1FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Wed, Apr 3
2 - 3FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Mar 31
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, Mar 27
2 - 0FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sat, Mar 23
2 - 3FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, Mar 20
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Fri, Mar 8
0 - 0FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, Mar 3
0 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Feb 24
3 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Feb 17
1 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, Feb 9
2 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Feb 3
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jan 27
0 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Dec 5
4 - 02nd Leg · Zamora wins 5-1 on aggregateFTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Dec 2
1 - 11st LegFTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 25
0 - 12nd LegFTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Nov 18
0 - 01st LegFTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Thu, Nov 15
2 - 02nd Leg · Deportivo Lara wins 3-1 on aggregateFTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Nov 11
1 - 11st LegFTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Thu, Nov 8
1 - 02nd Leg · Tied 2-2 on aggregate · Deportivo Lara wins on Away GoalsFTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Nov 4
2 - 11st LegFTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 28
2 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Oct 21
2 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, Oct 17
0 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, Oct 6
2 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 30
2 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Thu, Sep 27
0 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Sep 23
2 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, Sep 19
1 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Sep 16
1 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Sep 2
0 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Aug 26
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, Aug 22
0 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Aug 19
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Aug 12
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Aug 5
0 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 29
2 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Jul 22
0 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, May 31
2 - 02nd Leg · Caracas FC wins 5-1 on aggregateFTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, May 27
1 - 31st LegFTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Thu, May 24
2 - 0FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sat, May 19
0 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Thu, May 17
2 - 7FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sat, May 12
1 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, May 6
1 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 28
1 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Tue, Apr 24
2 - 1FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sat, Apr 21
1 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Tue, Apr 17
4 - 0FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Thu, Apr 12
0 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, Apr 7
2 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Tue, Apr 3
2 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Mar 26
3 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Mar 18
2 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, Mar 14
2 - 0FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Fri, Mar 9
0 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Tue, Mar 6
1 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Thu, Mar 1
1 - 0FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Feb 25
0 - 1FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Fri, Feb 16
0 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Feb 11
3 - 3FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, Feb 3
0 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jan 27
3 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Dec 17
0 - 22nd Leg · Monagas SC wins 2-1 on aggregateFTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, Dec 13
0 - 11st LegFTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, Dec 9
1 - 02nd Leg · Tied 1-1 on aggregate · Deportivo Lara wins 4-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Dec 3
1 - 01st LegFTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 26
3 - 02nd Leg · Deportivo Lara wins 3-1 on aggregateFTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, Nov 18
1 - 01st LegFTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, Nov 11
6 - 22nd Leg · Deportivo Lara wins 7-3 on aggregateFTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Nov 5
1 - 11st LegFTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 29
2 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Oct 22
0 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, Oct 18
3 - 3FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Oct 8
2 - 2FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, Oct 4
2 - 0FTVenezuelan Primera Profesional