Boa Esporte

  • 8th in Brazilian Serie C

Boa Esporte Results

August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Aug 22
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie C
Sun, Aug 18
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie C
Sun, Aug 11
2 - 2FTBrazilian Serie C
Mon, Aug 5
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie C
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Jul 29
2 - 2FTBrazilian Serie C
Sat, Jul 20
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie C
Sun, Jul 14
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie C
Sun, Jul 7
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie C
June, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jun 29
2 - 2FTBrazilian Serie C
Sat, Jun 22
3 - 1FTBrazilian Serie C
Sun, Jun 16
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie C
Sat, Jun 8
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie C
Sun, Jun 2
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie C
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, May 26
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie C
Sun, May 19
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie C
Sun, May 12
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie C
Sun, May 5
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie C
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 27
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie C
Sun, Apr 7
5 - 02nd LegFTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 30
0 - 01st LegFTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
Sat, Mar 23
1 - 1FT-PensBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
Wed, Mar 20
2 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
Sat, Mar 16
1 - 2FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
Sun, Mar 10
4 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
Mon, Mar 4
1 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Feb 24
1 - 2FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
Sun, Feb 17
2 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
Sun, Feb 10
1 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
Wed, Feb 6
1 - 0FTCopa Do Brazil
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Jan 31
2 - 2FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
Sat, Jan 26
0 - 5FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
Wed, Jan 23
2 - 2FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
Sun, Jan 20
5 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 24
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, Nov 17
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, Nov 9
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, Nov 6
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, Nov 3
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 27
0 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, Oct 20
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, Oct 13
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, Oct 5
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 29
1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, Sep 21
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, Sep 15
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, Sep 7
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, Sep 4
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, Sep 1
3 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 25
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, Aug 21
0 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, Aug 18
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, Aug 10
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, Aug 3
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 28
3 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, Jul 24
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, Jul 21
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, Jul 13
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Wed, Jul 4
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Jun 29
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, Jun 23
0 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, Jun 15
0 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, Jun 9
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, Jun 5
2 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, Jun 1
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, May 26
1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, May 19
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, May 12
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, May 1
1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Apr 27
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, Apr 17
0 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, Apr 14
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 17
1 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
Sun, Mar 11
2 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
Wed, Mar 7
2 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
Sat, Mar 3
1 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Feb 24
3 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
Wed, Feb 21
0 - 0Goiás wins 6-5 on Penalty KicksFT-PensCopa Do Brazil
Fri, Feb 16
1 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
Sat, Feb 10
0 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
Sun, Feb 4
0 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Jan 30
0 - 0FTCopa Do Brazil
Sat, Jan 27
1 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
Wed, Jan 24
0 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
Sun, Jan 21
0 - 1FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
Thu, Jan 18
0 - 0FTBrazilian Campeonato Mineiro
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 25
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, Nov 18
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, Nov 14
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, Nov 11
4 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, Nov 7
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, Nov 4
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 28
2 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, Oct 20
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, Oct 17
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, Oct 14
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, Oct 6
1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 30
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, Sep 26
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, Sep 22
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, Sep 12
2 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B