Bayern Munich

  • 4th in German Bundesliga

Bayern Munich Results

September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 14
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 31
6 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Aug 24
0 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
Fri, Aug 16
2 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Mon, Aug 12
1 - 3FTGerman DFB Pokal
Sat, Aug 3
2 - 0FTGerman DFL-Supercup
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Jul 31
2 - 2Tottenham Hotspur wins 6-5 on Penalty KicksFT-PensAudi Cup
Tue, Jul 30
6 - 1FTAudi Cup
Tue, Jul 23
1 - 0FTInternational Champions Cup
Sat, Jul 20
3 - 1FTInternational Champions Cup
Wed, Jul 17
2 - 1FTInternational Champions Cup
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, May 27
1 - 1FTFriendly
Sat, May 25
0 - 3FTGerman DFB Pokal
Sat, May 18
5 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, May 11
0 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, May 4
3 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Apr 28
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Wed, Apr 24
2 - 3FTGerman DFB Pokal
Sat, Apr 20
1 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, Apr 14
1 - 4FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Apr 6
5 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Wed, Apr 3
5 - 4FTGerman DFB Pokal
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 30
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, Mar 17
6 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Wed, Mar 13
1 - 32nd Leg · Liverpool wins 3-1 on aggregateFTUEFA Champions League
Sat, Mar 9
6 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Mar 2
1 - 5FTGerman Bundesliga
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Feb 23
1 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Tue, Feb 19
0 - 01st LegFTUEFA Champions League
Fri, Feb 15
2 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Feb 9
3 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Wed, Feb 6
2 - 3AETGerman DFB Pokal
Sat, Feb 2
3 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jan 27
4 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Fri, Jan 18
1 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Dec 22
0 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
Wed, Dec 19
1 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Dec 15
0 - 4FTGerman Bundesliga
Wed, Dec 12
3 - 3FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, Dec 8
3 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Dec 1
1 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Nov 27
5 - 1FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, Nov 24
3 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Nov 10
3 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Wed, Nov 7
2 - 0FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, Nov 3
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Oct 30
1 - 2FTGerman DFB Pokal
Sat, Oct 27
1 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Tue, Oct 23
0 - 2FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, Oct 20
1 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Oct 6
0 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
Tue, Oct 2
1 - 1FTUEFA Champions League
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Sep 28
2 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Tue, Sep 25
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Sep 22
0 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Wed, Sep 19
0 - 2FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, Sep 15
3 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Sep 1
0 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Aug 28
4 - 0FTFriendly
Fri, Aug 24
3 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Aug 18
0 - 1FTGerman DFB Pokal
Wed, Aug 15
1 - 4FTFriendly
Sun, Aug 12
0 - 5FTGerman DFL-Supercup
Sun, Aug 5
1 - 0FTFriendly
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 28
2 - 3FTInternational Champions Cup
Wed, Jul 25
2 - 0FTInternational Champions Cup
Sat, Jul 21
3 - 1FTInternational Champions Cup
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, May 19
1 - 3FTGerman DFB Pokal
Sat, May 12
1 - 4FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, May 5
1 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
Tue, May 1
2 - 22nd Leg · Real Madrid wins 4-3 on aggregateFTUEFA Champions League
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 28
4 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Wed, Apr 25
1 - 21st LegFTUEFA Champions League
Sat, Apr 21
0 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
Tue, Apr 17
2 - 6FTGerman DFB Pokal
Sat, Apr 14
5 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Wed, Apr 11
0 - 02nd Leg · Bayern Munich wins 2-1 on aggregateFTUEFA Champions League
Sat, Apr 7
1 - 4FTGerman Bundesliga
Tue, Apr 3
1 - 21st LegFTUEFA Champions League
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 31
6 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, Mar 18
2 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Wed, Mar 14
1 - 32nd Leg · Bayern Munich wins 8-1 on aggregateFTUEFA Champions League
Sat, Mar 10
6 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, Mar 4
0 - 4FTGerman Bundesliga
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Feb 24
0 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Tue, Feb 20
5 - 01st LegFTUEFA Champions League
Sat, Feb 17
1 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Feb 10
2 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Tue, Feb 6
0 - 6FTGerman DFB Pokal
Sat, Feb 3
0 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jan 27
5 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, Jan 21
4 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Fri, Jan 12
1 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
Tue, Jan 9
5 - 3FTFriendly
Sat, Jan 6
0 - 6FTFriendly
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Dec 20
2 - 1FTGerman DFB Pokal
Sat, Dec 16
0 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Wed, Dec 13
1 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Dec 9
0 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Tue, Dec 5
3 - 1FTUEFA Champions League