Atlético-GO

  • 4th in Brazilian Serie B

Atlético-GO Results

November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 9
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, Nov 5
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, Nov 1
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Oct 25
2 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
Thu, Oct 17
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Mon, Oct 14
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, Oct 11
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, Oct 8
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Sep 30
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, Sep 27
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, Sep 24
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, Sep 20
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, Sep 13
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Sun, Sep 8
1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 31
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, Aug 27
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, Aug 23
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, Aug 20
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, Aug 13
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, Aug 6
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, Aug 2
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Jul 30
4 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, Jul 26
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, Jul 23
1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, Jul 16
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, Jul 13
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
June, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Jun 11
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Thu, Jun 6
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, May 31
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Sun, May 26
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, May 17
3 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, May 10
3 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, May 3
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Apr 26
1 - 3FTBrazilian Serie B
Thu, Apr 11
3 - 02nd Leg · Santos wins 3-1 on aggregateFTCopa Do Brazil
Thu, Apr 4
1 - 01st LegFTCopa Do Brazil
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Feb 26
0 - 4FTCopa Do Brazil
Wed, Feb 13
1 - 1FTCopa Do Brazil
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 24
2 - 5FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, Nov 16
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, Nov 10
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, Nov 6
2 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, Nov 3
1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 27
0 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, Oct 16
1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, Oct 12
1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, Oct 6
2 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 29
2 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, Sep 18
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, Sep 15
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, Sep 7
1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, Sep 4
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Aug 31
4 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, Aug 24
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, Aug 21
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, Aug 18
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, Aug 11
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Jul 31
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, Jul 28
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Mon, Jul 23
2 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, Jul 17
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, Jul 14
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Wed, Jul 4
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Jun 29
2 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, Jun 23
2 - 3FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, Jun 16
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, Jun 9
3 - 4FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, Jun 5
2 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, Jun 2
1 - 3FTBrazilian Serie B
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, May 25
2 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
Sat, May 19
1 - 3FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, May 11
0 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, May 4
3 - 1FTBrazilian Serie B
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Apr 24
3 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
Tue, Apr 17
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie B
Fri, Apr 13
3 - 2FTBrazilian Serie B
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Feb 7
2 - 1FTCopa Do Brazil
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Dec 3
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 26
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, Nov 19
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, Nov 16
1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, Nov 12
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Thu, Nov 9
3 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
Sat, Nov 4
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 29
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, Oct 22
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Wed, Oct 18
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, Oct 15
1 - 3FTBrazilian Serie A
Wed, Oct 11
2 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, Oct 1
0 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 24
1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
Sat, Sep 16
1 - 3FTBrazilian Serie A
Mon, Sep 11
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 26
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Sat, Aug 19
2 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Sat, Aug 12
1 - 0FTBrazilian Serie A
Sat, Aug 5
3 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
Wed, Aug 2
0 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A
July, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 30
1 - 2FTBrazilian Serie A
Sun, Jul 23
1 - 1FTBrazilian Serie A