Jaguares de Córdoba

Jaguares de Córdoba Results

September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 15
2 - 2FTColombian Primera A
Sun, Sep 8
1 - 0FTColombian Primera A
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 31
1 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Mon, Aug 26
2 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Thu, Aug 22
0 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Sat, Aug 17
1 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Sun, Aug 11
1 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Sat, Aug 3
2 - 1FTColombian Primera A
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 28
1 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Sat, Jul 20
4 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Sat, Jul 13
1 - 0FTColombian Primera A
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, May 8
2 - 2FTCopa Colombia
Sat, May 4
0 - 2FTColombian Primera A
Wed, May 1
1 - 1FTColombian Primera A
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Apr 28
1 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Wed, Apr 24
5 - 1FTCopa Colombia
Sat, Apr 20
3 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Wed, Apr 17
2 - 2FTColombian Primera A
Sat, Apr 13
0 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Wed, Apr 10
1 - 0FTCopa Colombia
Sun, Apr 7
2 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Thu, Apr 4
0 - 0FTColombian Primera A
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Mar 30
1 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Sun, Mar 24
1 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Wed, Mar 20
1 - 3FTCopa Colombia
Sun, Mar 17
0 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Thu, Mar 14
2 - 2FTCopa Colombia
Sun, Mar 10
2 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Sat, Mar 2
0 - 4FTColombian Primera A
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Feb 26
1 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Sat, Feb 23
1 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Sun, Feb 17
4 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Wed, Feb 13
1 - 1FTCopa Colombia
Sat, Feb 9
1 - 2FTColombian Primera A
Sat, Feb 2
1 - 0FTColombian Primera A
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Jan 30
1 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Sat, Jan 26
3 - 4FTColombian Primera A
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 11
1 - 2FTColombian Primera A
Sun, Nov 4
2 - 2FTColombian Primera A
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 27
4 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Sat, Oct 20
0 - 2FTColombian Primera A
Wed, Oct 17
1 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Sat, Oct 13
0 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Sun, Oct 7
1 - 0FTColombian Primera A
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 30
0 - 2FTColombian Primera A
Wed, Sep 26
1 - 12nd Leg · Tied 1-1 on aggregate · Millonarios wins 3-1 on Penalty KicksFT-PensCopa Colombia
Fri, Sep 21
2 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Sat, Sep 15
1 - 2FTColombian Primera A
Wed, Sep 12
0 - 01st LegFTCopa Colombia
Sat, Sep 8
1 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Wed, Sep 5
2 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Sun, Sep 2
1 - 1FTColombian Primera A
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Aug 30
1 - 02nd Leg · Tied 2-2 on aggregate · Bucaramanga wins on Away GoalsFTCopa Colombia
Mon, Aug 27
4 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Sun, Aug 19
0 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Wed, Aug 15
2 - 11st LegFTCopa Colombia
Fri, Aug 10
2 - 2FTColombian Primera A
Mon, Aug 6
2 - 0FTColombian Primera A
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Jul 27
2 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Sun, Jul 22
0 - 1FTColombian Primera A
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, May 10
3 - 02nd Leg · Boston River wins 4-2 on aggregateFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Sun, May 6
1 - 2FTColombian Primera A
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 28
1 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Wed, Apr 25
1 - 2FTColombian Primera A
Sun, Apr 22
1 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Wed, Apr 18
2 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Sat, Apr 14
2 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Tue, Apr 10
2 - 11st LegFTCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Fri, Apr 6
2 - 4FTColombian Primera A
Sun, Apr 1
0 - 1FTColombian Primera A
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Mar 29
0 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Sun, Mar 25
1 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Sun, Mar 18
4 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Thu, Mar 15
1 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Wed, Mar 7
1 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Sat, Mar 3
0 - 0FTColombian Primera A
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Feb 25
4 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Sat, Feb 17
2 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Wed, Feb 14
0 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Sun, Feb 11
1 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Sat, Feb 3
2 - 0FTColombian Primera A
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Nov 30
4 - 12nd Leg · Independiente Santa Fe wins 4-1 on aggregateFTColombian Primera A
Sun, Nov 26
0 - 01st LegFTColombian Primera A
Sat, Nov 18
2 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Sun, Nov 5
2 - 2FTColombian Primera A
Wed, Nov 1
2 - 2FTColombian Primera A
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 29
2 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Sun, Oct 22
3 - 2FTColombian Primera A
Sat, Oct 14
2 - 2FTColombian Primera A
Mon, Oct 2
1 - 0FTColombian Primera A
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Sep 22
1 - 3FTColombian Primera A
Sat, Sep 16
1 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Sat, Sep 2
3 - 3FTColombian Primera A
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 26
1 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Sun, Aug 20
2 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Thu, Aug 17
1 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Sun, Aug 13
0 - 1FTColombian Primera A
Sat, Aug 5
1 - 1FTColombian Primera A
July, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 29
0 - 0FTColombian Primera A
Sun, Jul 23
2 - 0FTColombian Primera A