Criciúma

  • 17th in Brazilian Serie B

Criciúma Fixtures

September, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, Sep 20
v6:15 PMBrazilian Serie B
Tue, Sep 24
v6:15 PMBrazilian Serie B
Sat, Sep 28
v10:00 AMBrazilian Serie B
October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Oct 5
vTBDBrazilian Serie B
Tue, Oct 8
vTBDBrazilian Serie B
Sat, Oct 12
vTBDBrazilian Serie B
Tue, Oct 15
vTBDBrazilian Serie B
Sat, Oct 19
vTBDBrazilian Serie B
Sat, Oct 26
vTBDBrazilian Serie B
November, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Nov 2
vTBDBrazilian Serie B
Tue, Nov 5
vTBDBrazilian Serie B
Sat, Nov 9
vTBDBrazilian Serie B
Tue, Nov 12
vTBDBrazilian Serie B
Sat, Nov 16
vTBDBrazilian Serie B
Sat, Nov 23
vTBDBrazilian Serie B
Sat, Nov 30
vTBDBrazilian Serie B