Atlético Tucumán

  • 3rd in Argentine Copa de la Superliga

Atlético Tucumán Fixtures

February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Feb 22
v7:50 PMArgentine Superliga
Tue, Feb 25
v2nd Leg7:30 PMCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sat, Feb 29
v3:35 PMArgentine Superliga
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Mar 8
vTBDArgentine Superliga
Sun, Mar 15
v4:00 PMArgentine Copa de la Superliga
Sun, Mar 22
v4:00 PMArgentine Copa de la Superliga
Wed, Mar 25
vTBDCopa Argentina
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Apr 5
v3:00 PMArgentine Copa de la Superliga
Sun, Apr 12
v3:00 PMArgentine Copa de la Superliga
Wed, Apr 15
v3:00 PMArgentine Copa de la Superliga
Sun, Apr 19
v3:00 PMArgentine Copa de la Superliga
Sun, Apr 26
v3:00 PMArgentine Copa de la Superliga
Wed, Apr 29
v3:00 PMArgentine Copa de la Superliga
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, May 3
v3:00 PMArgentine Copa de la Superliga
Sun, May 10
v3:00 PMArgentine Copa de la Superliga
Sun, May 17
v3:00 PMArgentine Copa de la Superliga