North Carolina FC

  • 11th in USL Championship

North Carolina FC Fixtures

March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Mar 7
v2:30 PMUSL ChampionshipESPN+
Sat, Mar 14
v2:30 PMUSL ChampionshipESPN+
Sat, Mar 21
v7:30 PMUSL ChampionshipESPN+
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, Apr 3
v7:00 PMUSL ChampionshipESPNDP
Tue, Apr 7
v7:00 PMUnited States Open CupESPN+
Sat, Apr 11
v5:30 PMUSL ChampionshipESPN+
Wed, Apr 15
v8:00 PMUSL ChampionshipESPN+
Sat, Apr 25
v7:00 PMUSL ChampionshipESPN+
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, May 2
v7:00 PMUSL ChampionshipESPN+
Sat, May 9
v7:00 PMUSL ChampionshipESPN+
Wed, May 13
v7:00 PMUSL ChampionshipESPN+
Sat, May 16
v7:00 PMUSL ChampionshipESPN+
Sat, May 23
v7:00 PMUSL ChampionshipESPN+
Sat, May 30
v7:00 PMUSL ChampionshipESPN+
June, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Jun 6
v7:00 PMUSL ChampionshipESPN+
Fri, Jun 12
v7:00 PMUSL ChampionshipESPN+
Sat, Jun 20
v7:00 PMUSL ChampionshipESPN+
Sat, Jun 27
v7:00 PMUSL ChampionshipESPN+
July, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Jul 4
v6:30 PMUSL Championship
Sat, Jul 11
v8:30 PMUSL ChampionshipESPN+
Sat, Jul 18
v7:00 PMUSL ChampionshipESPN+
Sat, Jul 25
v7:00 PMUSL ChampionshipESPN+
August, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Aug 2
v5:00 PMUSL ChampionshipESPN+
Thu, Aug 6
v7:00 PMUSL ChampionshipESPN+
Sat, Aug 15
v7:00 PMUSL ChampionshipESPN+
Sun, Aug 23
v2:30 PMUSL ChampionshipESPN+
Sun, Aug 30
v1:00 PMUSL ChampionshipESPN+
September, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Sep 5
v7:00 PMUSL ChampionshipESPN+
Fri, Sep 11
v7:30 PMUSL ChampionshipESPN+
Sat, Sep 19
v7:00 PMUSL ChampionshipESPN+
Wed, Sep 23
v7:00 PMUSL ChampionshipESPN+
Sat, Sep 26
v8:00 PMUSL ChampionshipESPN+
October, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, Oct 2
v7:00 PMUSL ChampionshipESPN2/ESPN3
Sat, Oct 10
v7:30 PMUSL ChampionshipESPN+
Sat, Oct 17
v7:00 PMUSL ChampionshipESPN+