Guabirá

  • 13th in Bolivian Liga Profesional

Guabirá Fixtures

September, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Sep 22
v7:30 PMBolivian Liga Profesional
Thu, Sep 26
v3:00 PMBolivian Liga Profesional
Mon, Sep 30
v8:00 PMBolivian Liga Profesional
October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Oct 6
v3:00 PMBolivian Liga Profesional
Thu, Oct 17
v3:30 PMBolivian Liga Profesional
Wed, Oct 23
v3:00 PMBolivian Liga Profesional
Sat, Oct 26
v3:00 PMBolivian Liga Profesional
Wed, Oct 30
v5:00 PMBolivian Liga Profesional
November, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Nov 3
v4:00 PMBolivian Liga Profesional
Sun, Nov 10
v4:00 PMBolivian Liga Profesional
Sun, Nov 17
v6:00 PMBolivian Liga Profesional
Sat, Nov 23
v8:30 PMBolivian Liga Profesional
December, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Dec 1
v8:30 PMBolivian Liga Profesional
Sun, Dec 8
v3:00 PMBolivian Liga Profesional
Wed, Dec 11
v3:00 PMBolivian Liga Profesional