Gimnasia La Plata

  • 22nd in Argentine Superliga

Gimnasia La Plata Fixtures

November, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Nov 24
v5:40 PMArgentine Superliga
Fri, Nov 29
v5:00 PMArgentine Superliga
December, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Dec 8
v3:35 PMArgentine Superliga
January, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Jan 26
v3:00 PMArgentine Superliga
Wed, Jan 29
v3:00 PMArgentine Superliga
February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Feb 2
v3:00 PMArgentine Superliga
Sun, Feb 9
v3:00 PMArgentine Superliga
Sun, Feb 16
v3:00 PMArgentine Superliga
Sun, Feb 23
v3:00 PMArgentine Superliga
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Mar 1
v3:00 PMArgentine Superliga