Defensa y Justicia

  • 15th in Argentine Superliga

Defensa y Justicia Fixtures

September, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Sep 21
v2:30 PMArgentine Superliga
Wed, Sep 25
vTBDCopa Argentina
Sun, Sep 29
v2:30 PMArgentine Superliga
October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Oct 6
v7:00 PMArgentine Superliga
Sun, Oct 20
v12:15 PMArgentine Superliga
Wed, Oct 30
v5:00 PMArgentine Superliga
November, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, Nov 4
v6:00 PMArgentine Superliga
Sun, Nov 10
v2:30 PMArgentine Superliga
Sun, Nov 24
v3:00 PMArgentine Superliga
December, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Dec 1
v3:00 PMArgentine Superliga
Sun, Dec 8
v3:00 PMArgentine Superliga
January, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Jan 26
v3:00 PMArgentine Superliga
Wed, Jan 29
v3:00 PMArgentine Superliga
February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Feb 2
v3:00 PMArgentine Superliga
Sun, Feb 9
v3:00 PMArgentine Superliga
Sun, Feb 16
v3:00 PMArgentine Superliga
Sun, Feb 23
v3:00 PMArgentine Superliga
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Mar 1
v3:00 PMArgentine Superliga