Olimpia

  • 3rd in Honduran Primera Division

Olimpia Fixtures

March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Mar 1
v4:00 PMHonduran Primera Division
Wed, Mar 4
v8:15 PMHonduran Primera Division
Sun, Mar 8
v6:00 PMHonduran Primera Division
Tue, Mar 10
v1st Leg9:00 PMCONCACAF Champions League
Sun, Mar 15
v6:00 PMHonduran Primera Division
Tue, Mar 17
v2nd Leg9:00 PMCONCACAF Champions League
Sun, Mar 22
v6:00 PMHonduran Primera Division
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Apr 5
v5:00 PMHonduran Primera Division
Sun, Apr 12
v5:00 PMHonduran Primera Division
Sun, Apr 19
v5:00 PMHonduran Primera Division
Wed, Apr 22
v8:00 PMHonduran Primera Division