Olimpia

  • 3rd in Honduran Primera Division

Olimpia Fixtures

September, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, Sep 18
v9:15 PMHonduran Primera Division
Sat, Sep 21
v9:00 PMHonduran Primera Division
Thu, Sep 26
v1st Leg10:00 PMCONCACAF League
Sun, Sep 29
v6:00 PMHonduran Primera Division
October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, Oct 3
v2nd Leg10:00 PMCONCACAF League
Sun, Oct 6
v6:00 PMHonduran Primera Division
Wed, Oct 16
v9:00 PMHonduran Primera Division
Sun, Oct 20
v6:00 PMHonduran Primera Division
Sun, Oct 27
v4:00 PMHonduran Primera Division
November, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Nov 3
v5:00 PMHonduran Primera Division
Sat, Nov 9
v8:00 PMHonduran Primera Division