Herediano

  • 5th in Costa Rican Primera Division

Herediano Fixtures

September, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Sep 22
v7:00 PMCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Sep 29
v5:00 PMCosta Rican Primera Division
October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Oct 6
v8:00 PMCosta Rican Primera Division
Wed, Oct 9
v3:29 PMCosta Rican Primera Division
Sat, Oct 12
v10:00 PMCosta Rican Primera Division
Wed, Oct 16
v10:00 PMCosta Rican Primera Division
Sat, Oct 19
v10:00 PMCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Oct 27
v6:00 PMCosta Rican Primera Division
November, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Nov 3
v3:00 PMCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Nov 10
v3:00 PMCosta Rican Primera Division