Herediano

  • 1st in Costa Rican Primera Division

Herediano Fixtures

February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Feb 23
v5:00 PMCosta Rican Primera Division
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, Mar 4
v4:00 PMCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Mar 8
v4:00 PMCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Mar 15
v4:00 PMCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Mar 22
v4:00 PMCosta Rican Primera Division
Wed, Mar 25
v4:00 PMCosta Rican Primera Division
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, Apr 1
v3:00 PMCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Apr 5
v3:00 PMCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Apr 12
v3:00 PMCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Apr 19
v3:00 PMCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Apr 26
v3:00 PMCosta Rican Primera Division