Saprissa

  • 2nd in Costa Rican Primera Division

Saprissa Fixtures

September, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Tue, Sep 24
v1st Leg10:00 PMCONCACAF League
Sat, Sep 28
v10:00 PMCosta Rican Primera Division
October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Tue, Oct 1
v2nd Leg10:00 PMCONCACAF League
Sun, Oct 6
v6:00 PMCosta Rican Primera Division
Wed, Oct 9
v5:00 PMCosta Rican Primera Division
Sat, Oct 12
v10:00 PMCosta Rican Primera Division
Wed, Oct 16
v10:00 PMCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Oct 20
v6:00 PMCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Oct 27
v6:00 PMCosta Rican Primera Division
November, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Nov 3
v3:00 PMCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Nov 10
v3:00 PMCosta Rican Primera Division