Home United

  • 5th in Singaporean Premier League

Home United Fixtures

February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Feb 29
v4:30 AMSingaporean Premier League
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, Mar 6
v6:45 AMSingaporean Premier League
Wed, Mar 18
v7:45 AMSingaporean Premier League
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Apr 4
v5:30 AMSingaporean Premier League
Sun, Apr 12
v5:30 AMSingaporean Premier League
Sat, Apr 18
v5:30 AMSingaporean Premier League
Sat, Apr 25
v8:30 AMSingaporean Premier League
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, May 3
v8:30 AMSingaporean Premier League
Fri, May 8
v8:30 AMSingaporean Premier League
Sun, May 17
v8:30 AMSingaporean Premier League
June, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Jun 21
v5:30 AMSingaporean Premier League
Wed, Jun 24
v7:45 AMSingaporean Premier League
Sun, Jun 28
v5:30 AMSingaporean Premier League
July, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Jul 5
v5:30 AMSingaporean Premier League
Sun, Jul 12
v5:30 AMSingaporean Premier League
Wed, Jul 15
v7:45 AMSingaporean Premier League
Sat, Jul 25
v8:15 AMSingaporean Premier League
Wed, Jul 29
v7:45 AMSingaporean Premier League
August, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, Aug 7
v7:45 AMSingaporean Premier League
Fri, Aug 21
v7:45 AMSingaporean Premier League
Fri, Aug 28
v7:45 AMSingaporean Premier League
September, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Sep 12
v5:30 AMSingaporean Premier League
Wed, Sep 16
v7:45 AMSingaporean Premier League
Sun, Sep 20
v5:30 AMSingaporean Premier League