Deportivo Municipal

  • 16th in Peruvian Primera Profesional

Deportivo Municipal Fixtures

September, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, Sep 20
v9:00 PMPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, Sep 29
v12:30 PMPeruvian Primera Profesional
October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Oct 6
v2:15 PMPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sat, Oct 12
v4:30 PMPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, Oct 20
v2:30 PMPeruvian Primera Profesional
Fri, Oct 25
v4:00 PMPeruvian Primera Profesional
November, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Nov 3
v3:30 PMPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, Nov 10
vTBDPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, Nov 17
vTBDPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, Nov 24
vTBDPeruvian Primera Profesional