Xelaju

  • 4th in Guatemalan Liga Nacional

Xelaju Fixtures

September, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Sep 21
v10:00 PMGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sun, Sep 29
v1:30 PMGuatemalan Liga Nacional
October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, Oct 2
v10:00 PMGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sat, Oct 5
v5:00 PMGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sat, Oct 19
v10:00 PMGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Wed, Oct 23
v3:00 PMGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sat, Oct 26
v10:00 PMGuatemalan Liga Nacional
November, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Nov 3
v12:00 PMGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sat, Nov 9
v9:00 PMGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sun, Nov 24
v1:00 PMGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Wed, Nov 27
v9:00 PMGuatemalan Liga Nacional
December, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Dec 1
v3:30 PMGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Wed, Dec 4
v9:00 PMGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sun, Dec 8
v12:00 PMGuatemalan Liga Nacional