Antigua

  • 2nd in Guatemalan Liga Nacional

Antigua Fixtures

September, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Sep 22
v1:30 PMGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sun, Sep 29
v1:30 PMGuatemalan Liga Nacional
October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, Oct 2
v2:30 PMGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sun, Oct 6
v2:00 PMGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sun, Oct 20
v1:30 PMGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Wed, Oct 23
v5:00 PMGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sun, Oct 27
v1:30 PMGuatemalan Liga Nacional
November, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Nov 2
v9:00 PMGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sun, Nov 10
v12:30 PMGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sun, Nov 24
v2:00 PMGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Wed, Nov 27
v4:30 PMGuatemalan Liga Nacional
December, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Dec 1
v12:00 PMGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Wed, Dec 4
v9:00 PMGuatemalan Liga Nacional
Sun, Dec 8
v12:00 PMGuatemalan Liga Nacional