Vida

  • 4th in Honduran Primera Division

Vida Fixtures

February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Feb 23
v3:00 PMHonduran Primera Division
Sat, Feb 29
v8:15 PMHonduran Primera Division
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, Mar 4
v8:15 PMHonduran Primera Division
Sun, Mar 8
v6:00 PMHonduran Primera Division
Sat, Mar 14
v9:15 PMHonduran Primera Division
Sun, Mar 22
v5:00 PMHonduran Primera Division
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Apr 4
v8:15 PMHonduran Primera Division
Sun, Apr 12
v5:00 PMHonduran Primera Division
Sat, Apr 18
v4:00 PMHonduran Primera Division
Wed, Apr 22
v8:00 PMHonduran Primera Division