Platense

  • 8th in Honduran Primera Division

Platense Fixtures

September, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, Sep 18
v9:15 PMHonduran Primera Division
Sun, Sep 22
v6:00 PMHonduran Primera Division
Sun, Sep 29
v4:00 PMHonduran Primera Division
October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, Oct 4
v9:15 PMHonduran Primera Division
Sat, Oct 12
v5:00 PMHonduran Primera Division
Thu, Oct 17
v9:15 PMHonduran Primera Division
Sun, Oct 20
v6:00 PMHonduran Primera Division
Sat, Oct 26
v9:00 PMHonduran Primera Division
November, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Nov 2
v9:15 PMHonduran Primera Division
Sat, Nov 9
v8:00 PMHonduran Primera Division