Almeria

  • 2nd in Spanish Segunda División

Almeria Fixtures

January, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Jan 26
v10:00 AMSpanish Segunda División
February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Feb 2
v12:15 PMSpanish Segunda División
Fri, Feb 7
v3:00 PMSpanish Segunda División
Sat, Feb 15
v10:00 AMSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Feb 23
vTBDSpanish Segunda División
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Mar 1
vTBDSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Mar 8
vTBDSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Mar 15
vTBDSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Mar 22
vTBDSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Mar 29
vTBDSpanish Segunda División
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Apr 5
vTBDSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Apr 12
vTBDSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Apr 19
vTBDSpanish Segunda División
Sat, Apr 25
vTBDSpanish Segunda División
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, May 3
vTBDSpanish Segunda División
Sun, May 10
vTBDSpanish Segunda División
Sun, May 17
vTBDSpanish Segunda División
Sun, May 24
vTBDSpanish Segunda División