Zamora

  • 3rd in Venezuelan Primera Profesional

Zamora Fixtures

February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Feb 23
v4:00 PMVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Thu, Feb 27
v2nd Leg5:15 PMCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Mar 1
v6:00 PMVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Mar 8
v7:00 PMVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Mar 15
v4:00 PMVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Mar 22
v4:00 PMVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Mar 22
v7:00 PMVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, Mar 28
v5:00 PMVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Mar 29
v4:00 PMVenezuelan Primera Profesional
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Apr 5
v6:00 PMVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Apr 19
v5:00 PMVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Apr 26
v6:00 PMVenezuelan Primera Profesional
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, May 3
v4:00 PMVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, May 10
v6:00 PMVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, May 17
v5:00 PMVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, May 24
v6:00 PMVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, May 31
v4:00 PMVenezuelan Primera Profesional
June, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, Jun 3
v4:00 PMVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Jun 7
v4:00 PMVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Jun 7
v6:00 PMVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Jun 14
v4:00 PMVenezuelan Primera Profesional
July, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Jul 19
vTBDVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Jul 26
vTBDVenezuelan Primera Profesional
August, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Aug 2
vTBDVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, Aug 5
vTBDVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Aug 9
v4:00 PMVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Aug 9
vTBDVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Aug 16
v4:00 PMVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Aug 16
vTBDVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Aug 23
v4:00 PMVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Aug 30
v4:00 PMVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Aug 30
vTBDVenezuelan Primera Profesional
September, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Sep 6
v4:00 PMVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Sep 6
vTBDVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Sep 13
v4:00 PMVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Sep 13
vTBDVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Sep 20
v4:00 PMVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Sep 20
vTBDVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Sep 27
v4:00 PMVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Sep 27
vTBDVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, Sep 30
v4:00 PMVenezuelan Primera Profesional
October, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Oct 4
vTBDVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, Oct 7
vTBDVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Oct 11
vTBDVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, Oct 14
vTBDVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Oct 18
vTBDVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, Oct 21
v4:00 PMVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, Oct 21
vTBDVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, Oct 25
vTBDVenezuelan Primera Profesional