Godoy Cruz Antonio Tomba

  • 6th in Argentine Copa de la Superliga

Godoy Cruz Antonio Tomba Fixtures

January, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Jan 25
v7:45 PMArgentine Superliga
February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Feb 2
v5:40 PMArgentine Superliga
Mon, Feb 10
v7:10 PMArgentine Superliga
Fri, Feb 14
v5:00 PMArgentine Superliga
Sun, Feb 23
v5:40 PMArgentine Superliga
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Mar 1
v3:00 PMArgentine Superliga
Sun, Mar 8
v4:00 PMArgentine Copa de la Superliga
Sun, Mar 8
v4:00 PMArgentine Superliga
Sun, Mar 15
v4:00 PMArgentine Copa de la Superliga
Sun, Mar 22
v4:00 PMArgentine Copa de la Superliga
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Apr 5
v3:00 PMArgentine Copa de la Superliga
Sun, Apr 12
v3:00 PMArgentine Copa de la Superliga
Wed, Apr 15
v3:00 PMArgentine Copa de la Superliga
Sun, Apr 19
v3:00 PMArgentine Copa de la Superliga
Sun, Apr 26
v3:00 PMArgentine Copa de la Superliga
Wed, Apr 29
v3:00 PMArgentine Copa de la Superliga
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, May 3
v3:00 PMArgentine Copa de la Superliga
Sun, May 10
v3:00 PMArgentine Copa de la Superliga